Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Moderate Humming

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and exercise room
Cons: Find and fix the noise in the upper floors
Location: Location is industrial. The staff were ready to direct you to near by restaurant.
The staff and the rooms were excellent and friendly. A moderate hum was heard in the upper floors of the hotel. I asked the front desk about it. I was given the option to move to another room. The manager and I walked around the hotel to find a room where the noise was acceptable. we found a wing (First floor) that is silent, and was moved to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check in went well and they had a king bed available instead of a queen so we were upgraded. However it was right next to the fitness center and kind of noisy until midnight. They did have washing machines, which were much needed half way through our trip. Breakfast was fine, but they should clean the window sill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Worth it

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: AC fan - loud
Facilities have been upgraded - room was great. Only drawback is that the ac fan is loud, but not so loud that it prevented sleep
5 out of 5
by Melanie from North Stonington

Great place for a good price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Third time my husband and I have slept here. It's a very clean hotel that is great for cost and has a free shuttle. We come for the Xfinity music center annually. Never had a problem. Staff is polite and place is clean. Bed is soft and the shower pressure is perfect (strange but true) Breakfast is free and basic bagels egg waffles with juice/coffee.
4 out of 5
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from New York City

Good value

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip for funeral. Easy access of I-84 and hotel was clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Samantha from New Haven, CT

Easy highway access, good experience

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were all incredibly friendly and helpful, even just passing in the hallway. The complementary shuttle service to our event worked out great. The hotel itself is no-frills, but we had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by John from New Bedford

Recent Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great!! The only issue that we had was that the pillows were too soft. They gave no support, so when you woke up your neck was hurting.