Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer City, Pa

Beautiful hotel had a very homey feel!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This hotel made me feel like I was at home the dacor was beautiful, staff was awesome, rooms were clean I would stay there every time I visited Hershey Park, I do wish they would have had a breakfast,I would have stayed in it to eat rather than go out to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice Motel, Close to Hershey Park

Posted Nov 14, 2017
A little dated but very clean. Staff was really nice. Very close to Hershey Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Quebec

"In the Heart of Hershey"

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cozy motel, right in the center of everything. Eclectic decor, could probably be renewed or refreshed, but overall very quiet and comfortable. Parking right outside our door, very quiet and safe neighborhood. Friendly and helpful personnel. Would definitely book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Nicole (Front Desk), Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We strive to do the best we can do! We hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 45601

Nice little locally-owned motel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Booked this place based on proximity to venue and ratings. Clean and very well-kept. Can't nice things about the staff....made us feel like home.
Cons: Con: we were on the 2nd floor up a very steep staircase.....next stay I will definitely request a 1st-floor room.
Location: Hershey is a really nice little town....all the people we came into contact with were helpful & sweet. Free music in the downtown on Sat night w/food.
Booked this place based on proximity to venue and ratings. Clean and very well-kept. Can't say enough nice things about the staff....made us feel like home and very helpful. Room was quaint (read "dated"), office immaculate, coffee & home-made cookies in the office every morning. Con: we were on the 2nd floor up a very steep staircase.....next stay I will definitely request a 1st-floor room. P.S. Hershey is a really nice little town....so pristine and all the people we came into contact with were helpful and sweet. Free music in the downtown on Saturday night with food vendors...fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by sterl, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Close to Hershey Stadium

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything !
Location: Close to the park and all other attractions.
Clean comfortable motel. Dated but comfortable and clean. The gentleman (Jules) at the desk at check in was very attentive. other gentleman very informative on how to walk to the stadium. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff and location are the highlights of this hotel, great walking location to all main attractions, I would recommend staying here if you don't mind an old school place, the room was very clean as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Small decent room near Hersheypark

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Small room, maybe about 120 sq ft. Satisfactory room for 1 night stay. Metal key to open door instead of magnetic strip card. Slow wi-fi, non-HD cable TV signal. No desk, so had to use top of dresser drawer for sorting my stuff. OK for 1 night stay, but wouldn't want to stay for a week. Low price near Hersheypark was my main reason for staying here.