Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Comfy hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for our anniversary weekend. We were upset the first night because the neighbors were super loud. It made the walls seem pretty thin. Upon reviewing the hotel through Expedia after checking in and stating my concerns there, the hotel management replied to me directly and said they would take care of it. The next day, we didn't hear a peep from that room! Excellent management made our stay so much better! The bed/pillows were super comfy and the pool was nice. The lobby is very pretty and the staff were super nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
I am glad that we were able to resolve the issue up to your expectation. We hope to serve you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Stayed here on a Monday and Tuesday night due to business on Montrose and couldn't have been happier with the experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Front Office Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive comment on our hotel services and facilities.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, relatively nice but too close to noisy highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Never Again

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I have never left a hotel in the middle of the night, until I stayed here. We stayed here with our 2 small children. We were woken up after midnight by someone beating on our door. They had the wrong room, they were trying to find the party that was apparently going on in the room next door to ours. From then until we decided to leave at about 1:15am, we could hear everything coming from that room since they had their door propped open. My 2 young kids were woken up. We did call the front desk several times with no answer at all. On the 4th try someone did answer and assured us security would take care of the issue. After about 30 minutes from that phone call (security clearly wasn't going to do anything), we packed up and left. We did stop to checkout at the front, where the man working showed absolutely zero concern for the situation. Never, never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rev. Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1990's sarcophagus

Posted Mar 15, 2017
factory of ghosts from a 90's movie about wall st., but featuring middle management from insurance companies.
5 out of 5
by Dionne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced rooms old food at restaurant terrible