Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1990's sarcophagus

Posted Mar 15, 2017
factory of ghosts from a 90's movie about wall st., but featuring middle management from insurance companies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This was very nice hotel! Everyone was great! The parking was free which was a plus! The hotel is close to lot of resturants and the Houston galleria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean hotel. Rooms has odor

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Nice upgrades inside room. Some rooms doesn't have fridge. The first room they booked me had an odor so I requested for a different room. They were kind enough to switch me and it was a much better experience. Slow service To check in but very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stayed here for the Houston marathon and really enjoyed it! Staff was extremely nice, and my room was perfect (not to mention, the price was awesome)! Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to The Galleria

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and bathroom updated and close to Galleria
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I am pretty sure I experienced bed bugs at my recent stay....I was in room 218 Dec 29th - Jan 1 and the skin irritation showed up Friday and has all the right symptoms of bed bugs as its becoming more inflamed and irritated. Very disappointing. All else at this location was exactly what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: free Parking
Cons: The air conditioner is not good.
The room is comfortable and the service is great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
No microwave in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towels

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
They should add a mini-fridge.. Good stay. Only problem was towels. 4 people and they had two towels. Next day they cleaned the room and took all the used towels..etc.. but never brought anything back. Asked at desk and they send up three towels and two washcloths .. and no shower mat. Asked the next morning for a bath mat and they delivered a hand towel. That all shouldn't be that hard. Location was great for what I was there for and bed was really comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels