Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tainan, Taiwan

Super comfy beds

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice soft memory foam beds, feather pillows, clean room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute- great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I booked via the app just a few hours before arrival. The checkin clerk was kind and helpful even at the late hour we arrived. Had a nice room that was well kept. The breakfast was very good too! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good stay! Only one small thing. We had a 2 day stay Saturday and Sunday night. We had requested not to have our room turned down on Sunday while we were out. We came back to the hotel and I noticed my key would not unlock the room. We then noticed the door was opened about 1 inch not locked. It appears no personal items were disturbed so we thought maybe we had not fully closed the door. We then noticed the wash clothes were clean and hanging and the soap had been changed out. My thought someone did not get the message about not turning down our room. Mgmt. apologized for this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good outlying hotel for drum corps finals

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The place was nice for the price. I could hear some noise upstairs and the planes at the nearby airport were very noticeable, but nothing too awful. The bed was super comfortable! The AC units could stand to be updated with temperature controls instead of cold/hot dials. Ultimately, it was a nice place for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a very good experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was a nice clean and comfortable room. No problems with the room at all. I was happy with everything and surprised at that. The hotel staff was accommodating and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall very nice, had a problem with a few sugar ants on our bags in the morning when we woke up. breakfast was satisfactory and the hotel staff was very pleasant. only stayed one night but thats all we needed and it was very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and with the staff. We will be sharing your experience with the team to address your feedback. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again,
4 out of 5
by Jake

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our stay! We look forward to having you back soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by William

hotels.com x Fairfield communication breakdown

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Booked on hotels.com and confirmed with email indicating reservation and payment via credit card. On check-in Fairfield had reservation, but no indication of payment. I showed email confirmation of payment from hotels.com. Desk attendant would not investigate or show any interest other than making me put an additional credit card for payment. He considered it my problem. Called hotels.com, they considered it my problem. Hopefully billing cleared to only one charge, but we will see.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope that this error was not applied incorrectly. If not, we are here to assist. We hope that we can have another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you back. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Brian from Fritchton

Just fine for overnight stay.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The good - check-in, location, breakfast, shower. The not-so-good - mattress was BAD and needs replaced.
4 out of 5
by Mick

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We greatly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Kind regards,