Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Felicia! We hope to have you back in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Great place to stay i was visting due to an NFL game. Will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you next season for a Indianapolis Colts game. All the best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from St.Louis,Mo.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great for us,not to far out and handy to shops. The hotel and room was nice and clean. Nice and helpful staff. Had no problems,will stay here again,when this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by duane

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We hope to have you back next time you're in the area. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuguang

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you next time you're in the area. Thank you,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Kind regards, Steve
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Wet floors

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
I asked the same question regarding an early check out to 3 different staff members and got three different answers. Very odd. Also had toenail clippings beside of bed...rather gross. Elevator floor is always wet and directly across from the pool. Floor in front of the first floor elevator is sopping wet all the time. Complimentary Breakfast was good for motel chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate departments. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super comfy bed. Front desk staff was unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with management. Most sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan C

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again,