Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: The only thing i liked was the shuttle to the airport, the rest was awful and unclean
Cons: Cleaner facility, appropriate staff, My entire family was highly disappointed.
The experience was horrible the midnight clerk was unfriendly unwilling to help, tried to charge us more for our stay that i already paid for through Expedia then tried to charge us for a shuttle to the airport. Then he was just flat rude rolled his eyes, and wouldn't answer phones or be polite to other customers. Our room was dirty and the a/c was not working, we found dirty socks in our room from previous guests, and when we tried to make the clerk aware he did nothing. upon checkout the morning clerk was wonderful and apologizing, and took the time to read my confirmation and booking to see that i had already paid for the room and the shuttle. Apologized for the rude coworker not getting us a cot that we asked for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

I was bitten several times by something in the roo

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Woke up with bites on back, side, and leg. Microwave didn't work, and there were no batteries in the remote for the tv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Ohio

Poor Quality Much Dissapointment

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Cons: Warn travelers that this is a favorite spot for truck drivers who were polite and non-threatening, but stood in groups outside the main entrance.
We usually choose Quality Inns. Now we will be more careful. Smoke smell in hallways and some rooms. Dirt and debris under bed where we finally found the TV remote. Same scenario in our son's room plus a used wet wash cloth in his bathtub. Desk staff was apologetic. We chose a different hotel for our second night in Indianapolis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ILL

Posted Sep 18, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was not good. Carpet was extremely dirty

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet.
Cons: Clean the carpet. Swimming pool need to be bigger. More choice with breakfast
Location: Nothing nearby. Everything was at least 20 min away.
Some hotel staffs were not helpful. Service was not so good. The maid was helpful. The shuttle driver was not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel staff almost ignored us when we came in. The hallways were dirty and worn. The bed was comfortable. The shuttle was late. The pool didn't open until 10am.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Convenient place to stay while in Indianapolis

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to the Speedway in Indianapolis.
Cons: The air conditioner unit was a tad noisy and had a hard time keeping the room cool.
Location: Downtown is close and the speedway is even closer which made this a good, economic place to stay.
The hotel was what I expected for the price. It was clean, decent and comfortable. A minor complaint would be the air conditioner noise level was rather high and if you wanted it full blast, you needed to set it at "Low Cool", not "High Cool".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illlinois

Not good

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: No
Cons: Most things
Staff was not helpful. The place smelled "weird," like stale air freshener. Our shower was left uncleaned all four days we stayed there. No smoke detector in our room, only bare wires coming out of the wall where one should have been. Avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis


Posted Aug 2, 2015
Outside was unkempt. Weeds growing everywhere. A little fixing up inside would have helped
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

only the room was nice

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: the room was nice
Cons: the place needs to be overhauled, the key cards didn't work.
Location: there was nothing around, in the middle of nowhere. If you stay here please have a rental car you'll need it.
I was there on business was not allowed to check in early, got ready for a bushiness meeting in my rental car. The room was nice, very clean. But the blinding is in a bad location(where two highways crossover each other) very noisy. parking lot covered in beer cans. There is not really anything around. The wifi in my room was in and out. The only things around where a waffle house which was located in the parking lot, a covenant store in the same lot, and cross the street is a steak house that is very good. other then that there is nothing. I wasn't really happy with the place overall.I will be in the city again and soon, I will most likely stay at a different place.