Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvements

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Continental breakfast was poor consisting of only coffee and toast. Electrical outlets didn't work in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Worst experience ever.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The staff are horrible, the hotel stinks,we literally had to kill roaches then decided to leave. Best decision we made. Never stay there again, nor would I recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianpolis IN

Hotel was horrible

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My 7 year old son and I stayed at this hotel one overnight it's currently under renovation inside and the room I stayed in I found a bedbug in the bed could barely sleep that night because of that got three hours sleep..front desk staff was not all that friendly the free continental breakfast was ok I don't recommend the coffee and when I went down at 5:30 in the morning to eat there was a couple standing at the front desk arguing loudly about one putting the other in jail for public intoxication so needless to say I grabbed some OJ...coffee (yuck) and a breakfast bar and headed back to my room.If your looking for a bug infested pretty much ghetto style hotel then I would recommend staying here ...I will opt for a different hotel in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was falling apart.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The curtain was staying up by one screw, waiting for it to fall down. The furniture was so worn only to realize it looked torn up by a cat. They need to have specific rooms for animals if they allow them. Hair and dirt in places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and basic

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was very outdated and some of the outlets wouldn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

Won't ever go back

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nasty had model growing had to check rooms for oneht was clean for me to stay in and it sill wasn't bathroom light didn't work the light over desk was broke. The lamp was hanging by 2 exposed wires staff was the book part about it but I still checked out a day earlier because nothing ever got fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indpls in. Airport location.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
All the employees seem to stay here. Guests are not aloud to spend to much time in lobby. Employees smoke just outside front door six to eight at a time. Employees park in handicapped spots GM andhusband are worst affenders. Seems to be run by children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, in.

Close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Some what close to airport and good restaurant.
Cons: Change managers
Reservation was for king size got 2 double beds, phone in the room out of order, furnace would not shut off or cycle. Parking had junk vehicle parked across parking spots in convenient parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

No connectivity

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No wifi connectivity or working phone in the rooms can't reach front desk from room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

OK hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was alright, don't go there if you are looking for something fancy