Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This place is a dump and located right next to a major highway so you constantly hear traffic all night long
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Worst place ever!!!!no words to describe. Smell, dust, no room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Would not recommend

Posted Jun 23, 2017
First impression was with the check in lady who would talk bad about other staff while doing her job. Room was clean but the floor was sweaty. The room also had no phone or towels. We went down to have a swim, and the pool had paint chips floating. The next day we went down for breakfast and the apple juice was water and when asked they would not replace it. Only thing to eat (not joking) was two loaves of bread in their bags, a bowl of butter, and some pancake mix.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience. Will not stay again..

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Worst hotel and worst service
Called 1 day before to check about out their shuttle service from IND airport and asked if they can pick me at a specific time. They said, all I need to do is call their number, they will send the shuttle. Next day, from airport, tried to call, the phone number was not working. Tried several times. Called Red roof inn head office, they tried and they couldn't get, as these guys have only one number and that too not working. Decided to take a cab, and no cab driver willing to come, as they said when the hotel provides shuttle service, we will not take customers there. After 45 minutes of struggle, found a taxi guy who agreed to take me to the hotel. It cost $25. When I reached hotel, I complained. The lady looked at the phone and realized they didn't keep the phone properly. She told she will let the manager know the difficulty I had gone through and they will take care of the issue. Nothing was taken care so far. Very bad hotel and service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is under construction. The room had one light besides the bathroom. No comforters on beds just sheets and blankets. I don't remember if they were supposed to have complimentary breakfast or not, but none was available , because of construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice........ .... . .... .....................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Difficult to get to off main road

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very bad room location Extremely loud highway noise. Smell of must and dust.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton Indiana

Disapointed

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Nice lady at counter when we arrived.
Cons: See above complaints.
Location: Next to airport and Highway so room was very noisy.
Our first room the bed was already used, wet towels on bathroom floor. Room was not cleaned. 2nd room toilet ran so you had to jiggle the handle and when you turned on the shower a stream of water came over the shower curtain from the shower head leaking. Staff was smoking in front of entrance and we had to say excuse me to them since they were blocking the door and didn't want to move. Then after already paying the bill through Expedia Red Roof charged my card again. Expedia did take care of that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, in

Worst experience ever

Posted Apr 8, 2017
When I checked in the hotel was under construction not mention on the site the lady at the front desk plain right lied to us! When ask for a manager she was always unavailable. Worst experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Shower was filth. Whole place is a dump. Will not go back.