Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Hotel appeared rundown until I got to my room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Price, quality, helpfulness of the staff and easy accessibility from interstate.
Cons: Refurbish the elevators and replace the icemakers. Not very important.
Location: Close enough to downtown and the airport.
Walked into a dimly lit lobby, was quickly and politely checked in, entered an elevator with squeaky doors and worn carpet floor, walked down a dimly lit hallway to my room and was pleasantly surprised with the apparently recent remodeling. Everything was clean and fresh smelling. The bed was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daughter sent away slept in her car .

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Never again Thier mistake we had a confirmation number from expedia .they said it was cancelled. My daughter slept in her car.she paid 20 dollars to take a shower in a dirty room .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nothing much to say. What we expected for what we paid. Although there was one concierge which was very rude to an international customer but not to us which was not welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel. Dirty hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Very dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very very dirty. Tub had a hole in it! Bed had stains and food particles under mattress (i was looking for bed bugs). Spend more and stay away from here. I should have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Awful experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We arrived very late after a long road trip. After a long wait we were given our keys and went to the room. The bathroom had mold all over the vent and walls, there were cigarette burns in the blankets and there was a strange, unpleasant odor to the room. Everything felt dirty and it was difficult to fall asleep. After less than two hours of sleep the fire alarms started going off. We decided we would just leave, and we asked the front desk about some kind of compensation for this awful, only two hour stay and we were told that we'd be charged the full rate. At this point the manager had left, and after several calls to the hotel we have not been able to get a hold of anyone to rectify the situation. Do not bother with staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Traveler beware!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The locks on the rooms were new scan type locks.
Cons: The whole facility is in need of repair. Wallpaper was hanging loose and ceiling tiles were missing. Trash was in bags in the hall.
My one night stay was billed to my credit card when I had already paid Expedia for the room. I showed my Expedia confirmation number to the Quality Inn receptionist and was told to call the manager on the following Monday. The manager was not there and the receptionist hung up on me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was nasty there was stuff in the toilet with the lights and heat blasting when i came in the room. Also there were needles all over outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres ordinaire

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pas propre mauvaise representation pour les déjeuners imposible d'avoir un reçu etc non recommandable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The pool looked dirty. People were hanging around late at night, customer service was lacking.