Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel & great location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everything about this hotel was excellent apart from the cold swimming pool. It didn't stop you swimming but it did take your breath away ! Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly , helpful staff & when my wife needed a mirror near a plug a small table top one appeared. The bus into town ( fare for 2 of us was only about £1 for us both) was practically outside the front door so it was very easy to get anywhere you wanted. Brilliant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito agradável , atendimento muito bom !

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Localização muito boa ! quarto grande . Custo beneficio ótimo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Gasta tu dinero en otro sitio

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: Está lejos de todo, excepto del castillo. Lo demás está muy muy lejos.
El hotel sólo tiene cuatro estrellas en recepción y zona de piscina/sauna. Las habitaciones y el mobiliario tienen más de 20 años de antiguedad y se nota en todo. Desde el olor de la habitación hasta la calidad de la lencería de baño, que hace mucho que concoció tiempos mejores. Las fotos de las habitaciones inducen a error al viajero de forma rayana en lo que podría considerarse fraude. El desayuno -que es caro incluso para precios españoles- es escaso y muy deficiente; basta con decir que a las 08.30 de un día de diario, encuentras que apenas queda bollería y no van a reponer -y eso que el desayuno es hasta las 10.30-. Pagar lo que piden por noche en Polonia en un hotel así, sólo puedo considerarlo como una malísima experiencia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by PABLO, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Konieczkowski Pawel Front Office Shift Leader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

romantisk tur.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
VI ble veldig fornøyd. Veldig god servise, god mat og ren rom. Svømme anlegg vel betjent, rent og man ser at betjening på hotellet har kontroll på alt. Vi trivdes på hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by PABLO, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Konieczkowski Pawel Front Office Shift Leader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Albergo da consigliare a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: La colazione, la stanza non rumorosa
Cons: La tessera magnetica cha dá la luce in camera. Se non la togli alcune luci non si possono spegnere. Fastidioso
Ottimo tutto, non sperimentata la piscina. Chi vuole visitare Cracovia non ha tempo per un bagno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by pablo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Konieczkowski Pawel Front Office Shift Leader
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Novotel Centrum Krakow

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Professional, well run hotel Good Breakfast, plenty of choice
3 out of 5
by EJ

Novotel Krakow Centrum is not so central

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A funny thing happened upon check-in. I had originally booked an exectutive room, but was given a standard room, which was rather standard, nothing bad, but when reception realised the mistake and took me to the executive room, they were identical. It seems wrong to charge extra for a room that really had no difference, at least in layout. The hotel, though very close to the castle, is not so close to the centre or the central station. I took the hotel by name and not by mapping out the distance from the train station and paid the price of walking 30 minutes in intense heat with my luggage to the station. I would stay somewhere closer next time.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lill Benedikte from Drøbak

Bor her gjerne igjen

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
God frokost. Deilig basseng.
5 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels