Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer Glen, IL

Friday in LaCrosse

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Stayed due to a college visit. This hotel is close to everything. We walked to dinner. The hotel is comfortable and clean with a friendly staff. We ate breakfast in the restaurant in the hotel. It was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great location!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
So close to downtown! Excellent restaurant with great food and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Everything was fine. Nice place to stay in the LaCrosse area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Beautiful Location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent updates to rooms. Comfy Beds. Lovely restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to a variety of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight because of bad freeway condition. Hotel is friendly, clean, restaurant wasnt overpriced and decent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca WI

Local to the Rotary Lights was perfect.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wish the hotel offered continental breakfast for all guests. Also, since it was cold, could have had coffee in lobby. Our room was great and view of river and lights was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

River View

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a riverside room as a congratulations on our wedding! Very nice of the hotel staff to accommodate us! It was a fantastic room with a beautiful view of the Mississippi River! The rooms were a stylish modern decor and very comfortable. Definitely a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room was a little small for the price.
We came for a quick visit. We were issued our key and when we got to the room, it was still occupied. I then had to go back to the lobby and have a different room assignment. A little bit of a hassle but the new room was clean and comfortable.