Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very happy with our experience. Traveling with family, arrived after midnight, Alic at front desk was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with view of park and river.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We always love our stay at the Raddisson. They have several pet-friendly rooms with views of the river and park. Extremely clean and the staff is always efficient and friendly. Lovely restaurant, great pool and workout room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iola, WI

Room with a view

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel, tons of parking, wonderful view and proximity to the park & river. Only issue we had during our stay was the air conditioning, it seemed to struggle to get the room cool enough. We couldn't get the temp below 70.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Great view

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Close to river walkway, walking distance to several fine restaurants and great view of fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Riverfest

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, nice rooms, good bedding
Riverfest was going on across the street. Although this large festival was right there the hotel was a place of quiet and peace overall. Step out the door and walk right into it step back in and you are back to normal. Excellent choice for any downtown Lacrosse activity. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Waterfront hotel downtown

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I was passing through town and needed a place for the night. Parking was easy, check-in was fast and the staff was friendly. The room was quiet, clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel offers plenty of amenities as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great location in La Crosse

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean rooms
Cons: Dated bathroom
Location: Riverfront Park. Downtown La Crosse
The Radisson is conveniently located right next to Riverside Park. Parking is easy. You can easily walk to most everything downtown. There are lots of good restaurants and bars downtown. The hotel rooms are nice and well maintained. The bathrooms feel a little dated, but that is the only real complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel overlooks the Mississippi River

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: I like the location, the cleanliness of the room, and the access to all of the restaurants.
Cons: I would put microwaves in all of the rooms. Other than that everything is great!
Location: The hotel is close to the Mississippi River. You can go walking along the river. It is also right across from a lot of eateries.
I had a wonderful stay. My room was ready early. Everything was clean and neat. The hotel staff is very professional and courteous. I ended up having to stay an extra day and there were no issues with adding another day. The hotel is in a great location right across from the Mississippi River, lots of restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. The next time I have to come out here to work I will be staying in the Radisson again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The area is amazing! So many activity options!
5 out of 5
by Fay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great getaway. Wonderful helpful staff