Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
It was fun and walking distance to all the establishments!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
All was good except room was next to elevator which lead to noise inevitable and we loved the complimentary orderbs and drinks from 5-7 and milk and cookies after before bed for our stay on the seventh floor very nice!!! Our server AL was phenomenal ..the complimentary breakfast which was great too right on seventh floor very nice! However I had children so it seemed a little adult geared since there were a few people that over indulged and so had some drinkers to contend with. :/ a drink or two is lovely but drunks are not. Hotel was great though otherwise with wonderful friendly service. Bathrooms were a lik small.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Francisco

Thank you

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling on business during -10 degree weather. Hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Outstanding value, downtown hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness, close in parking (free), courteous staff, wonderful restaurant, easy to locate.
Cons: All outstanding
Location: Central location downtown, walking distance of central business area, expo center, arts, and restaurants.
Centrally located with close in parking, over looking Mississippi River. Room with great view and very clean. Staff in all areas helpful and courteous. Hotel restaurant outstanding in quality and presentation of food, more than reasonable in price. Three night weekend stay could not have been better. Best Raddison I have stayed in. I would recommend as number one place to stay in La Crosse, Wis.
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The beds were very nice. We all had a wonderful night sleep. Close to downtown and the parking was great.
Cons: Would have liked a free continental breakfast....?
Location: Downtown is a two blocks away. The riverfront is outside the front of the hotel. Beautiful location.
Nice room overlooking the River and the Rotary Lights. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We asked for a crib and it was delivered within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Nacurvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason from south milwaukee

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location