Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton Wi.

Holiday Lights

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Staff professional and helpful.
Hotel location perfect for the famous Rotary Light celebration. Also walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very nice stay for business and pleasure. Will stay again next time in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Garbage by ice machine including half eaten piece of pizza on the floor. Dirty floor by ice machine, didn't want to get ice without shoes on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will never go to this hotel again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My husband and I had to come into town for an emergency and we pick the Radisson because we thought it would be an upscale hotel versus in the small towns To our disappointment as soon as we walked into the hotel we see that no gun sign. The gentlemen at the front desk attitude was very dry didn't seem to care if he was there. I stayed a lot of different hotels for business and pleasure and I have already informed all my friends family and coworkers not to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great place to stay if you plan to attend a concert at the convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable; we may have to buy a new mattress for at home. The view of the Mississippi was wonderful even though our room was on the
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: I wish we had more time to go to the shops in the Historic Downtown. I think other cities could learn from LaCrosse. Coffee shops, art, eclectic mix
The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was really friendly and helpful. View was terrific from the restaurant, and we didn't have to pay a lot for a good meal. Wait staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Monitor cookies on club floor, wrestlers cleaned out the supply TWICE before 8:30 p.m.
Pleasant stay, quick check in and out. A bit noisey on Friday + Saturday due to kids running wild on club floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The riverfront view was beautiful.
We had to pay an extra $25 for their pet fee for housekeeping. Then, when we got to our room, the floor was dusty and sticky. I almost put a toothpick that was left on the floor through my foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent view of the Mississippi River and downtown La Crosse.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a park.
The motel is in an excellent location to restaurants, a park and entertainment or shopping The hotel also has plenty of parking and an excellent onsite restaurant for dinner or room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Very Nice! Right on the river. Great location!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent location! Beautiful views. Terrific rooms.
Cons: Have coffee available until check out.
Location: The Freight House is a must see experience! Great food, great atmosphere, great music. La Barge was playing and I could not be more impressed!
We had a great experience! The cute shops and restaurants are all right around the hotel. Bring some walking shoes because the park and walking path around the river is stunning! We loved it. The bed was extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Great River View

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly, Loved that parking was free and there were no surprise add-ons.