Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely inn, friendly people, great location for site seeing. Really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint place to relax

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is my bed and breakfast of choice when in the Lancaster area. The only draw back regarding our room is that it was on the front side of the hotel which is right on the corner of two busy streets and the room was not at all soundproof. We found it to be quite noisy which made it hard to get to sleep. I've stayed here before but had a room away from the main road and didn't have any problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable friendly inn

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the inn and our stay was beyond expectations. We will return again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to all I wanted to see.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet B&B in the center of the town. Close/convenient to Sight & Sound Theatre, outlet shopping, and good restaurants. Enjoyed a little sightseeing of the area. Disappointed in "fixed" breakfast menu selected for the day of the week. I would have preferred eggs and/or omelet (Thurs) rather than the pancakes (Weds). Otherwise, there was juice, bacon, fruit (sliced banana), muffins and beverage served with the pancakes. Would stay here again if visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by Dorothea from Boiling Springs

Little peace of heaven

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was refreshing to visit such a wonderful little town that takes you back to the "good olde days". This little treasure is hidden in Strasburg. I would highly recommend everyone to visit and stay awhile.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Weehawken NJ

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went with our twin toddlers and had a wonderful weekend. Great place for families with small children!
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Littlestown

excellent stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Sight and Sound. We could safely walk around the town and look at the old, quaint homes. It was nice get away. The inn keeper provides a room where you may spread out, watch movie, sip on various teas or coffees and enjoy the complimentary fudge from downstairs at the adjacent old ice cream shop.
5 out of 5
by Elsa from Belleville

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast staff were very pleasant. The breakfast was great. My husband and I had a great time. I will return....