Ratings based on 1,899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

A real gem on the outskirts of town!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Luxury accommodations for reasonable rates.
Cons: More wait staff on the floor for drinks. I felt paying an 8% fee for coin redemption from slot winnings seemed unreasonable; lesson learned-keep coins
Location: Loved having a Friday's Restaurant on site. Fifteen minutes away from the glitter & glitz.
It might be far from the strip, but it's well worth the drive! Gorgeous resort and accommodations without the hustle/bustle of being in the middle of the city. Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, great and friendly service throughout the entire place. The casino is clean with a great assortment of slot machines and tables. Lots of restaurants, theater, and shows! Look forward to going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M , florida

no way is this four star

Posted Jan 19, 2016
For a newer hotel it was very smokey smelling , bed was worn out , the bathroom linens did not smell fresh ( more like dirty water or sat wet for a long time ) , room AC unit was noisy at night , I would not recommend this place for none smokers , salted lime Mexican food was decent , I must say the valet guys were AWESOME !!! Over all is stay there again but only if I inspected room before paying , oh and watch out for the extra fees at check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This wasn't my first stay staff is friendly and the rooms are spotless. Casino and food is great highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cleanest hotel I've stayed in! Even the hallway smells fresh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel away from the busy Vegas strip.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Premier facilities 30 minutes From LV Strip

Posted Jan 12, 2016
A premier facility with all the amenities located 30 minutes from LV Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel away from the Strip. Family friendly. Good restaurants. The Salted Lime and Farm 24.7 were both delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Short stay, everything went smooth. Easy process. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient. clean & comfy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: location & cleaniness
Cons: SHOWER PRESSURE
Location: Very close to family members that live in Vegas, about 5 minutes away.
great location near family we visit in Vegas. very clean, we stay here about 4 times a year, and very comfortable, Our only complaint is water pressure in shower is low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hermosa beach

outstanding experience

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: it is a very clean hotel with super friendly staff
Cons: add more restaurants
Location: actually we stayed here because we were buying a property at trilogy ardiente which is 4 miles from aliante
clean quiet hotel with theaters, nice restaurants, good safe surroundings