Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel will definitely return! Clean room and bathrooms. We loved the showers. Nice staff very friendly. Only thing I didn't like was it is a bit far from the strip like 20-25 mins. The fitness facilities is great and clean! The pool is amazing and clean. Free parking which was great! I stayed with kids and very family friendly and a lot of stuff for them to do inside and around the hotel area! There was the water park and the movie theater and various other activities around the area like shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Beautiful, Lots of places to eat inside

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel will definitely return! Clean room and bathrooms. We loved the showers. Nice staff very friendly. Only thing I didn't like was it is a bit far from the strip like 20-25 mins. The fitness facilities is great and clean! The pool is amazing and clean. Free parking which was great! I stayed with kids and very family friendly and a lot of stuff for them to do inside and around the hotel area! There was the water park and the movie theater and various other activities around the area like shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel was super clean, comfortable, and felt new. The staff was very pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. There was a beautiful pool, a nice casino, and plenty of places to eat including a Friday's right inside. I loved this hotel and don't have one bad thing to say about it. It is exactly what I want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Comfortable and safe

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Hot tub was open 24 hours. Casino seemed dead
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I have no idea, why this is not a 5 star hotel - simply execllent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite for a casino hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Relaxing hotel with food, drinks and a nice pool. The casino was not loud and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ozark, mo

Nice hotel off strip

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great hotel with many amenities...family friendly...pool needs to be a little deeper and pool bar should stay open later...overall great experience will definitely stay here again in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel is bit far from center of the strip, but nice and clean. Would stay again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock , TX

Close to my family and our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Comfortable room and bed. Loved the big shower. I spent the majority of time with family so only spent time in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

I love staying here

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I have two children and their families that live close by. It's also close to the NASCAR track
Great variety of places to eat. It's not to big that when my grandson found his way down to the lobby by himself ( very scary) the doorman knew he belonged to me great relief. Beds are comfortable pools great. Lifeguards friendly and offered a life vest to help my adventuresome grandchild with his swimming.