Ratings based on 2,192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, United States of America

Good hotel at a great price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet off strip hotel
Easy check in. Nice room and excellent pool. The hotel has everything one needs, even a Starbucks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The best kept secret casino locate in Las Vegas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Safe and secure at this location. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. Easy access to the hwy with plenty of dining options on site.
Cons: Internet connection.
Location: Best casino and restaurants on site, no need to go anywhere for a fun day.
The facilities and staff were top-notch. I highly recommend this casino/hotel and would definitely stay here again. The hotel was convenient to the freeway, as well as the casino, restaurants and the surroundings were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vary nice, clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Everything was complete with in the casino, food, entertainment, off the strip, less traffic. Golf that you can walk to, right across the street
Vary clean, nice. Everything you would need in the motel and the cacino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The buffet.
Cons: The parking.
Location: Did not leave the hotel.
Clean, GREAT buffet, and great pricing. Hotel has a beautiful pool, Imax theater. Lots of restaurants. Would stay again, and will. Very nice, clean rooms too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: food, pool cinema,and gaming
Cons: I lost gamling !!!
Location: out of the hustle of the strip
room was real nice and clean not much of a view but ok great resturants and medly buffet was awesome difinitly be back to get back what I donated .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice and Quiet away from Strip and Close to Desert

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: self-parking, location, clean, friendly staff, buffet.
Cons: add microwaves in rooms.
Location: 30-40 mins away from Strip. Valley of Fire Park and Speedway park nearby.
We stayed at this hotel during SEMA. All the hotels on Stips and downtown were extremely expensive.We were hopeless until we found this one. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. very great view of the desert. 30- 40 mins drive to Strip. 30 mins drive to Valley of Fire State Park. Not too much restaurants on site. It has TGIFriday, a buffet place, starbucks and a food court. The girls working in Starbucks were super friendly and cheerful. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Extremely high quality hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: quality and cleanliness
Cons: It was very quiet at night
Location: Not much nearby but the property contains most things I needed
Beautiful property away from the strip. Got a bit quiet at night downstairs but I was there on a Wednesday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: comfy beds
Cons: a little further out than we thought
Location: nice variety of restaurants and shops.
We found this hotel to be very well maintained, great friendly staff, nice pool area, comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York SC

Great hotel, great restaurants, great casino

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great hotel, great restaurants, great casino and great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: The location is away from the busyness of The Strip etc. and is great if you don't want/need to be a part of that.
Aliante is LOVELY. If it was on the strip they could easily charge what the top resorts do. So if you've done The Strip before and want somewhere lovely to stay at an excellent price, this is your place. We'd already ended up in Vegas twice before on our 8 week trip to the US and this stay was the last stop before we went to LA to fly home so we were exhausted and just wanted to relax for a couple of days and this was the perfect place. No crowds, heaps of food choices in the resort, fridge in the room, big comfortable bed, spotless bathroom, and the decor was beautiful. The bathroom is the nicest I think I've come across during our whole trip. What really made this place was not the great rooms or the lovely design throughout but the really lovely staff. When I checked in my credit card had holds on it still from other hotels that still hadn't been released from almost a week prior so I was terribly embarrassed and surprised that my card had been declined. There was a supervisor/manager present who quickly stepped in and sorted the situation so quick and had us in our room a few minutes later. We even had a lovely security lady walk us to somewhere we were looking for later in the day instead of just giving directions and sending us on our way. I really felt like the staff were genuinely nice people and enjoyed working there. I highly recommend this hotel to any kind of traveller. The wifi was great if you're doing business and there's a movie theatre and pool for familie