Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to 4 restaurants

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: clean& friendly employês
every thing is right, except 2 things 1/:we checked in for 3 nites, but the key was programmed for 1 nite only!!! 2/ for breakfast on Sun. 2/19/17 no scrambled egg, we came by 8.45AM& told the kitchen ran out of supply!!! These were just minor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was great king bed clean nice seating area check in easy and polite. Heater a little noise . Shower nice and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was very welcoming when we first arrived. The room was very nice and spacious. However, the breakfast was mediocre; I've had better hotel breakfast. There weren't too many options to choose from. When my boyfriend and I checked out there was a new staff member. She wasn't as friendly and seemed to not really understand or try to understand. She also rolled her neck at me. The hotel also charged the card they said they weren't and that we could pay in cash. They said that this card would just hold the room. So, that was pretty much a hassle. However, it was a very nice stay overall. I would suggest using a card you don't mind getting charged for. I would give it a 4/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice area .Near the Cook Convenient Center downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Passing through Memphis

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient on/off. Lots of restaurant and shopping choices. Professional and friendly staff. Cleanliness and comfort of room.
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Location: Only there overnight before visiting Bass Pro and heading home. Lots of choices for dinner. Convenience and safety.
We were passing through on our way home. Wanted to visit Bass Pro. Hotel was about 15 miles from Bass Pro in a very new nice area of Memphis - Germantown. Area had lots of shopping areas and restaurants. Hotel was staff was very professional and friendly. Excellent experience from check in and cookies to breakfast and checkout the next morning. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TENNESSEE

VERY NICE HOTEL. CLOSE TO MALL AND EATING PLACES.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: GREAT STAFF AND FRIENDLY. GREAT LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING TO ME WAS JUST FINE
Location: GREAT LOCATION MALL CLOSE BY AND EATING PLACES. ABOUT 20 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN.
LOVED THIS LOCATION. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HOTEL AND MY ROOM WAS CLEAN VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY. WE WAS IN TOWN FOR A CONCERT AT FEDEX FORUM. WE DIDNT WANT TO DRIVE DOWNTOWN CAUSE IT WAS VERY BUSY THAT WEEKEND SO GOT A CAR SERVICE TO AND FROM DOWNTOWN. I WOULD SAY JUST GET A TAXI CAUSE THE GUY THAT CARRIED US CHARGED US WAY TO MUCH. JUST WANTED TO GIVE PEOPLE A HEADS UP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Room was nice and customer service was excellent! Very spacious and clean. Great breakfas. In a nice area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businesd trip

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Third stay at this hotel, I like the brand but I won't go back to this one, printer wasn't working in business center, first they said it was the ink second day they said computer wasn't working also no chair. No hot water second day for morning shower. Hated the bed in my room. This is a OLD hotel they slaped their name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Breakfast ends right on time. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good area

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Overall a very nice hotel in a nice area. Staff could have been a little nicer and there were a few maintenance issues that could have been addressed. But the rooms were nice and clean, and amenities good for the price.