Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel with easy access to freeway

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access to freeway. Restaurants and shopping nearby.
The check in was very easy. Our room was very nice. The hotel was quiet. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Passing through

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Mediocre. Not the nicest, not the worst either. Couch was worn and had stains. Small bathroom. Beds were comfortable. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Easy to get on interstate and go to downtown.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The outside door needs to be fixed. Had to walk extra to get inside.
Location: The location was easy to get to interstate and go to downtown Memphis. Lots of shopping and food in the area.
Nice, clean and easy access to downtown. The quietest room I've stayed in in a long time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service terrible

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Needed to change rooms due to non functioning lights in a room. Then Housekeeping rushed me and my wife out before checkout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beer cans left in room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We got late and went straight to bed. When we woke up we noticed beer cans that hadn't been cleaned up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel, convenient to shopping

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel located in nice area, close to shopping mall, IKEA, etc. Staff were courteous and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Good hot breakfast included with stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Passing Back Through

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The place seems safe and clean...better than the Comfort Suites nearby. There seems to be some people/kids who live there or their parents live there as they were seen both times at breakfast and in the workout room. Not bad behavior...just noticed. We left our license/debit card at front desk overnight on accident..which wasn't returned until we asked about it....kinda shady. They attempted to call us (one ring call). I would have liked for them to call and call or come to the room to get these vital things to us. I liked the place...I just found that part odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location for my needs. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Trip to East Coast

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Our door knob was broken, but outside of that, this was a great hotel in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged my card

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: customer service
Location: went to breakfast right next door and the Waffle House
When I arrived to check in, I was asked for a card for incidentals. I gave them my card, and was charged for booking through Expedia and also had a totally separate charge from the hotel, so I was charged twice for the same stay. It took almost a month and over 3 different phone calls to correct the problem.