Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for here.....very few TV channels (No ESPN or any major cable channel), but for a one night no-frills stay...it was OK.
4 out of 5
by Mary Raleigh from Metropolis

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
very comfy beds and great pillows...decent room and great price
1 out of 5
by Matt

Dirty and Dangerous Room for Kids

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. Even worse, it was apparent that the mirror on the bathroom door had shattered and there was glass pieces all over the room. We had two small children and this created a dangerous environment. I know this is a Motel 6 and expectations should be low, but this was not excusable even for a low cost motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I traveled with a dog and assigned me a room close to a side exit, making it easier for me to take my dog for a dog. The room was a little warm. It seems like the heater was adjusted centrally and the buttons on the panel did not respond. I ended up unplugging the thing and was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time to stay and again it was very clean. Last time I said the night clerk wasn't real friendly but this time was better. I'm amazed at the quality of the hotel compared to the low price. It is a very nice, clean facility. It doesn't offer the amenities other higher rated hotels do which is fine for me cause I usually don't use them. They do offer coffee, hot chocolate and tea 24 hours. Biggest plus they are not only pet friendly but they allow 2 pets which isn't the policy at majority of hotels. I was in hotel management 12 years so I'm pretty tough on ratings. They deserve it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay especially if on a budget and with pets, room rates excellent and no additional fees for pets. Facilities were clean and well kept. Gentleman who checked us in could benefit from a class in personality was not rude just not friendly. Although he said nothing you could see in his actions and rolling of the eyes he definitely did not like the fact I had dogs. . Oh well I will stay again on my return trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels