Ratings based on 3,818 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Lousy hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rooms both times were filthy the most recent stay we threw our socks away. They were utterly black we have pics of the bathroom after wiping it and pics of the bottom of my feet right after a shower .the food was terrible . No chairs in room.carpet looks like ornament been cleaned in years.very terrible experience here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable bed. Old bathroom and grounds.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff was super nice. The area is a bit sketchy and the bathroom and grounds really need updating. Needs to be more secure. The gate for cars did not work. The bed was comfy and for the price it was decent. Many walkable food spots
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Tired property, friendly staff, nice pool

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Price and proximity to Key Biscayne and airport.
Cons: Rooms and facilities.
Location: On busy street, therefore wouldn't advise driving since traffic was always crazy.
Our room was okay but the facilities were dated and tired, needing refurbishing. Personnel were friendly and helpful. Adjoining restaurant was just okay, nothing more. Adjoining bar had pleasant and helpful bartender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broward

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: everything
nice clean rooms smelled great awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

OK for a short stay...one or two days.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: good parking.
Cons: bathroom..shower needs to be cleaned or tiles need replacing. Water appears to leak out on to hall carpet.
Location: only stayed one night, so didn't get around.
OK...was adequate for our one night stay. Restaurant/Cafe attached was handy for morning breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Booked for 4 days checked out after 24hours... Left Miami and went further north for peace and quiet. If I never return it will be to soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, small room

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: pool
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Near Airport
Don't bother asking for a wake-up call. We never got ours. Thank goodness as a back-up I set my alarm on my phone or we would have missed our flight. OK for a one night stay. Pool was nice. Tiny bathroom, place was rundown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good hotel for the price! Free shuttle to the port of Miami and Miami airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like other Day's Inns we have stayed at.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location close to the airport .
Cons: We waited over an hour for the shuttle. Then it drove by and said "sorry, we're full. We'll be back in 20 minutes." The morning shuttle was also 30 mi
Location: Close to the airport but not much else.
Very small but adequate. Outdated inside the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad deal

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Room and bed were nice (large)
Cons: Please, clean the place. Tell the staff to smile once in a while
Staff was terrible. Room was not properly cleaned. Price was high. Costs/benefits really bad