Ratings based on 3,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Muito agradável, atende muito bem as necessidades para o fim a que se destina !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Awful experience once again, I must have a liking for bad treatment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Good hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stay only one night , no many experience, but that one day is excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Miami Airport stopover hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
For the price, mid-$60's , it served the purpose. Staff very nice. Room okay, not the best or the worst we've ever been in, but all right. There is a small restaurant downstairs, but with very limited menu. Next time we would probably order pizza! Noticed next morning a Lounge too, should have had a drink! The neighborhood didn't look like great place to walk around for options. We were scheduled for the 4 AM shuttle pick up to the airport. luckily, the shuttle started at our hotel, and there were five of us plus a huge amount of luggage from the other party already. When we got to the next hotel , there was not nearly enough space for everyone and certainly not with luggage. I had heard our hotel call to let shuttle guy know in advance that some guests had large amounts of luggage there at the Days Inn, but apparently they made no plan on how to deal with that many. So just a heads up that it could be a potential problem. If timing critical, call Lyft or Uber which operate in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and near airport. Good transport to Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Would stay there again next trip to Miami definitely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Can

OK but that's all

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Did quiet down after 11 p m Close to airport
Cons: It is good for a Days Inn. Not expected to be a 4 or 5 star.
Location: Great restaurant a short walk away - Tom's NFL Sports Bar. nothing else in the area.
No elevator. Bed reasonably comfortable. Restaurant not exactly inviting. No elevator makes it a difficult overnighter for seniors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotels is not near much.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Restaurant on location. Complimentary airport shuttle Complimentary cruise port shuttle (1 way) Free WiFi
Location: Nothing is nearby.
The only restaurants that were in walking distance were Subway and Mcdonald's. The rooms were out dated and small. The printer did not work. Staff did not know how to fix printer. Website states that parking is FREE not true $12 per day charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room was always humid, no matter how cold the air conditioner was. Also in the second room my parents stayed in the rug was completely soaked. It was a very disappointing stay and it will not be repeated. The thing good about the hotel was the cafe. This hotel needs a complete overhaul, it's outdated and there things that just don't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great for overnight near MIA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I only needed to overnight in Miami on my way home (between Haiti and Honduras). The proximity to the airport and the 24 hour shuttle service were very helpful. Bed was comfortable; internet service was good; not a lot of noise.
Cons: I wasn't aware that I needed to call the hotel for the shuttle. The cellular service from my country doesn't work in the US, so that complicates things for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Recommended

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: I can easily with a car go everywere.
Hotel is on a good location for me. But need maintainance. Some stuff in the bathroom look old. But sleep well.