Ratings based on 2,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle and free transportation to the port of Miami!! Clean, quiet rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the lack of breakfast. It was a full hotel so there was hardly anything left but make your own waffles and coffee when we tried to eat.
Location: Not anything within walking distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Avoid this hotel in Miami

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Minimum amenities. Brekfest is a joke. Room and entire hotel smell terrible.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. Delivered food was expensive. Quality of food is terrible
Minimum amenities of a very low quality. Unfriendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bermuda


Posted Sep 27, 2016
My room was infested with roaches. I didn't notice until morning. I guess they came out at night. Management did give me a discount but I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Facilities and staff.
Location: Airport.
The Hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport, but it's in need of renovation and maintenance. It feels poorly maintained and outdated. Our single night stay was unfortunate since the room had such a strong industrial chemical smell that we had trouble sleeping and left with allergies. It smelled like someone poured industrial cleaner on the entire rugs and floors. Check-in staff was efficient though not particularly friendly. At best a 3, most likely a 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

close to airport very convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: It would be nice if a mirror and face bowl was added to the bathroom
Location: location is great, easy access to restaurants and shopping districts
The hotel stay was acceptable, however, we requested a 6am wake up call on the morning of the 22nd, which we never received.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was a great stay Evy at the front desk was a doll I would def stay again bed was comfy very quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sac, ca

Close to airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We had a flight arriving late in the evening and chose this hotel because of how close it was to the airport and free parking (we had a rental car). I don't want to sound mean or like a complainer in my review - I just want it to be an honest review. You can feel the quality of amenities and overall comfort- ex: bad coffee in the room, breakfast waffles- kind of a rubbery taste. Two people next to me got those waffles too and didn't finish even half either. Type of people walking through the hotel was a little suspicious. When you enter the hotel there's a smell in the air (the carpet needs a deep clean or to be changed) but this is a pet friendly hotel I believe so that explains it. Basically this worked for us for that one night stay and for that rate - we got what we paid for. We probably won't stay here again, but you decide what works for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Complimentary Shuttle

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I chose this hotel for its complimentary shuttle accomodations. That was a great help but it's not a convenient location. No stores in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room is disgusting, atmosphere is horrible. And there is roaches everywhere!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Great Location and Comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, easy check in and check out. Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room with the added personal touch.
Cons: The Lobby could do with a little face lift.
Used this hotel for an overnight stay. We arrived at midnight and the receptionist was very pleasant and the check in was quick. The room was very comfortable and clean. Will stay at this hotel again.