Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buem

Disapointed

Posted Jan 28, 2016
There is no maintrnace the rooms. Nor bsthtooms. There is a cuban msn veru efficien who comes to fix stuff. In 3 days hr came 7 times The walld anf condition of the bathroom is terriblr. Only 1 person in thr lobby. If iy was noy for thr girls who takr care we could not stay st the hotrl They arr very nice and e efficiernt If it wad for the peoplr that work thete nonofy would stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hotel was very convenient to nightlife, however the condition of the hotel itself was poor. The restroom fixtures were falling apart, Windows were not weather proofed, and the armoire was also falling apart. Overall it was underwhelming, but again, quite convenient to nightlife and beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Guest feedback is one of the greatest tools our hotel has to improve our services and our guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

smells terrible

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cons: room dirty, no security smells terrible, created hazard to our children.
after we checked in, we could not tolerate the smell, my kids were having difficulty breathing, we had to leave the hotel and went ahead and checked into another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe des Ocean Drive

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Positiv: großes Zimmer, Frühstück wird mit aufs Zimmer genommen, Bett ok, kleine Küche mit dabei. Personal sehr freundlich. Negativ: Lamellen Fenster, dadurch sehr laut, die Klimaanlagen der anderen Zimmer sind so nachts zu hören!!! Keine richtige Entspannung!! Hotel ist abgewohnt, Bad in keinem guten Zustand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff is very nice. Room didn't look as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches und hilfsbereites personal.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, sehr Strand nah und freundliches personal.
Cons: Leisere Klimaanlagen, Reinigung.
Location: Mitten in South beach, gleich neben dem ocean Drive.
Das Hotel liegt mitten in South beach. Man bekommt was man bezahlt, für den preis ein kleines aber nettes Hotel. Ich war mit einem freund dort und wir haben einiges unternommen, wer etwas ruhiges sucht, ist hier falsch. Dass liegt einfach an der Lage des Hotels und an South beach, also für einen Familien Ausflug ungeeignet. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen wenn ich nach South beach möchte. Die Bad Reinigung lies etwas zu wünschen übrig und die Klimaanlage war etwas laut. Aber für einen Männer Ausflug absolut o.k. Über das Hotelpersonal kann ich nichts negatives sagen, sie waren stets nett und hilfsbereit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jiang from IL

Not a good choice to stay in this hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not in a good condition. It is not worthy to stay as the service provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuji from Tennessee

イマイチ

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーションは良かったが、ホテルは古く清潔感に欠けていた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mai P.

great

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is near the most crowded area of the beach which is great, just 3mins walk We were waiting for our room ready for too long and they upgrade our room ... So great service/staff.