Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Reception welcome and friendlyness need to improve
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff response is good ... We can stay one night not more than that ... Not worth for the price we pay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and 3 minutes walk to the beach

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely say there in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Not what they project online

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Horrible experience. No elevators. Pictures online don't match the hotel. Run down. Room molding falling apart. Life Safety hazards. Dangling sprinkler heads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect location. Walking distance everywhere

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great experience. First time in this hotel and it won't be the last one. Right on the middle of south beach. Staff was extremely welcoming. Cleaning service was great. Overall excellent place to stay on your south beach trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lapeer, Mi

Not that great.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I waited 16 minutes to check in. One person was checking in and there were two people at the small reception area. We had to wall to the next building where our room was. We checked in at 3:00 and the hall carpet was dirty. The room was small. The table had two folding chairs to sit on. The shower took a long time to get got water. Or was very close to the beach though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Just was not what I was expecting. Now it is very close to everything. But room was just dirty and stairs in hallway are loud and creeky and can hear people walking up and down them. CARPET IS GROSSSSSSS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Don't understand the bad reviews for this place . For the price it was better than I expected . Felt more like a studio apartment.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Value and Great Location!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very Clean. Room looked recently re-modeled. I would stay again. Great Value!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was good up until sun morn we found a roach in the room. Was uncomfortable sleeping there after that.