Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff did not accommodate problems in room.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Refrig did not work..Hotel overbooked Staff aware of problems..Asked for paper towels Kleenex.Shipment not in.Manager aware Staff had no clue how to resolve issues..Was completely disappointed with Marriott Was 2 star hotel with 0 star help from employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by john, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with and I do apologize for all of the issues you encountered during your time with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with the department heads so they can address your concerns with their staff. Thank you again for letting me know about your stay and I hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, John Zellers General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean rooms. Staff is wonderful.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful stay. I stay here every time I come home to visit family. Good breakfast in the morning. Rooms are clean. Bed is comfortable but pillows are not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by john, Hotel Management
Dear frequent stayer, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, John Zellers General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tamar from Hallandale Beach

enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff and a good breakfast. Nice pool & gym. Easy access to the interstate. Room very clean & comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property . We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back anytime to take advantage of all the amenities we have to offer. Sincerely, Simone Ryan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Worn but welcoming

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The rugs are worn, the jacuzzi didn't work, but they get an A for effort. Everyone was very friendly and in our 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen it was a fine stay. The breakfast is nice and the pool is great! We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Simone Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for recognizing our effort. The property will undergo some renovations soon. Please come back !
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us "5" We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Simone Ryan
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Simone Ryan
5 out of 5
by Gene

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
We appreciate you rating us "5". It really means a lot to us as we are striving to deliver excellent service. Sincerely, Simone Ryan
5 out of 5
by rafael from new jersey

excelente

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel excelente con un servicio excelente. Reserve un studio y al encontrar la cama de los niños quebrada me otorgaron una habitación hermosa con dos dormitorios. Las dos chicas que se encontraban en recepccion fueron muy amables ,los dormitorios amplios , limpios y muy cómodos. La piscina climatizada el agua caliente y muy clara .Todo realmente muy bien , nos recomendaron un parque que queda unos 10 minutos del hotel muy hermoso con cataratas y una vista excelente . Recomendaría este hotel y de seguro regresaremos !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Dear Rafael, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property on Expedia. It seems that you have been pleased with your stay with us. Looking forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. Unfortunately you did not leave any comments. We were wondering what may have prevented you from scoring us a 5 star. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Ithaca, NY

Clean, nice and accommodating

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. We will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
We are delighted that we have exceeded your expectations. Please come back and visit again.