Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

the hotel is n or very close to white hall.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
the bad part was I was eaten alive from bed bugs. I wouldn't stay here if it was the last room around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty does not begin to describe this hotel !!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is probably the filthiest hotel I have ever seen. Old, tired and in need of drastic upgrading. A blowtorch would be a good start. The front desk person, although nice and cordial, had a very poor command of the English language. I could barely understand anything he said. We ended up leaving and cancelling our reservation, and drove another 30 miles north to find a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

ughhh

Posted Sep 1, 2016
broom handle in the window to keep it shut. nobody at the desk pressed 0 nobody picked up wait 15 minutes to get checked in..
2 out of 5
by William from Mokena

Not the best place around. Will not go back.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk was rude. Felt like we were bothering them. After getting in the room, I went to wash my hands and there was mouse dropping on the bathroom sink. The room had a foul odor. Headboards were different sizes. The tub was stained so bad I didn't want to take a shower. Towels had an odor to them. Wash my hands and used my shirt to dry off. Will never go back. We booked late. Will not do that again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Unfriendly front desk. No pics on walls anywhere. Filthy carpets throughout. Bathroom nasty. Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by Julie from Wyandotte Michigan

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was gross and management didnt speak English so bad service no ice machine or fridges or microwaves carpet was disgusting beds look like they could of had bed bugs. Very upset that Hotel .com would promote them you should have this place checked out not up to standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad motel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The desk clerk was very scarry unfriendly and didn't speek english. Room very noisy all night very dirty towels stained scared to use desk clerk stopped me when i returned and demanded i give name and room # he took me to desk checked reservation then to my room to see if my key fit my room because he said my room was not the one i was staying at nightmare i got up very early did not eat free breakfast to dirty and scared I wanted out of there hotel charged $15 more for unknown fees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison Township, MI

Disappointing

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The only redeeming quality is that our room was extremely large (one king bed and two doubles) and we all could stay in one room.
Cons: The towels were thin like rags. They need to clean this property. If this property is part of a chain, I cannot believe it passes inspections.
This property was dirty. The breakfast room was filthy and disgusting. No staff (ever) helping or cleaning or restocking breakfast room. I wouldn't let my family eat there. The price of his hotel would warrant a nice suite, but unfortunately it was a motel. Carpets looked as though they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Entry floors looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months. The pictures you see of the so-called lobby are exactly like that - you think it is just one view, but it's not. The lobby is barren.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Sleep in your car instead

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Dirty Nothing works located between fast food and fast gas No blanket only a very dubious bedspread Expensive No chair or reading lamp except next to the bed Really unfriendly owner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dated

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stains on chairs and carpet. Not enough towels and the ones we had were terrible.