Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Service

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The front desk was great! The room cleaning service was absolutely horrible! They said they cleaned the room - Trash was still there, dirty towels, empty tissue container, no refill if toiletries. The fitness center needed some attention too - No ropes for the equipment and trash can was full. They also need to do a better job of managing the inventory in the pantry and kitchen. No 2% milk banana over ripe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great place the night before a flight

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Dinner was excellent tho wine had "turned". Only 7 minutes at most from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Our stay was wonderful, the room was huge and clean. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Close to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: There was a 12.95 breakfast buffet and in other hotels it us included in your room
The free airport shuttle was good, rooms were clean and location was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfy bed - Quiet hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room design was great so that the bedroom was isolated from any hallway noise. Bed super comfy. Shuttle driver was FANTASTIC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh Indiana

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: the room separation and the cookie
Location: close to most things we wanted to do
1 night stay very comfortable and a nice bar.Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overall great experience. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel close to airport and attractions.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It was disappointing to find out that breakfast was not included because I bought the room via Expedia. Judging from the 5 people ahead of me at the front deck with the same issue, you need yo make this crystal clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Quick getaway

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was polite and helpful, made sure my stay was pleasant. When I visit the city again I will most definitely seek room accommodation at this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

5 Star!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
EVERYTHING A+ FOOD SERVICE ROOMS SHOWER ALL PERFECT!