Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Not much to do within walking distance but Uber works well and the hotel is nice - rooms are big and need is comfy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Don't expect to get the room you book.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location made it easy to get downtown.
Cons: Customer service
Booked two king suites and was given two double full bed rooms. The employee said they overbooked and we were bumped. No apology offered. The first room smelled musty and we had to be moved. We asked to speak with the manager but didn't receive a call until after we checked out. She was apologetic and offered some extra points but unfortunately it was too late to make our stay in Nashville what we had expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Metro Center Business Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: For the price we paid, the curtains could be in good shape and not torn. The room had a terrible stench.
To pay what was required for this stay, our company feels it was taken advantage of. The rate was way higher than normal. We feel this was due to higher than normal booking because of recent hurricanes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
People above us were walking around all night. No insulation to quiet their steps. Air conditioner dripped all night and breakfast was mediocre. Overall little sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila.pa.

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was standard but ok. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location made Uber usage easy.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Location is good for easy access to city events. Indoor and outdoor is a plus with little kids. Will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Bachelorette Bash in Nashville

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, fresh, and free! Coffee was brewed all day long! Staff were friendly and went above and beyond! There was a new employee training at the front desk and the management were patient with him and helped him, even being new he was quick to take care of each quest! The room was spacious and clean and they gave us plenty of towels for the 5 of us girls that were staying in the suite!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

The room smelt of mildew and the staff seemed unco

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Unattentive staff. Unsanitary room. Room paid for in advance but given a handicap room. Over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location for all activities in Nashville. Hotel breakfast was great and the pool, hot tub area were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by deb

Great place to stay, top notch staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional stay at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Facility was very well maintained.I would stay here again