Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Metro Center Business Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: For the price we paid, the curtains could be in good shape and not torn. The room had a terrible stench.
To pay what was required for this stay, our company feels it was taken advantage of. The rate was way higher than normal. We feel this was due to higher than normal booking because of recent hurricanes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
People above us were walking around all night. No insulation to quiet their steps. Air conditioner dripped all night and breakfast was mediocre. Overall little sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila.pa.

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was standard but ok. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location made Uber usage easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay here!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located to downtown. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was not ready for us at 3 to check in, so we were not happy about that. Finally got a room and they are not real big for being suits. The staff was nice. Breakfast was usually cold and the rooms were not cleaned daily. We were gone most of the day came back and they had not been to our room and it was after 5. It is a short drive to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great location and staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel had a very friendly staff that would get anything for you if you asked. The hotel's complementary breakfast was also very good. The hotel is located in an area that makes any part of the city quickly accessible. The rooms however could be better. Our room had a strong mildew smell in it, the shower head was broken and the walls are paper thin so you can hear everything going on in surrounding rooms. That's the good and the bad. Overall it was fine to stay there but they need to work on the rooms a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
While we went downtown we left our three teens at the hotel. They went down and were looking at the convinent store in the lobby. The staff recommended a great pizza place for them for dinner. Usually kids get dismissed or they get rude service. They really were nice and went out of their way to help them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Easy to get into the city.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Evening desk clerk acted like she had to pay for the towels we asked for. Good otherwise. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South East Kentucky

Had a great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice place and good location for our agenda. Will stay again if opportunity comes. Would like to explore Germantown and Fontanel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the breakfast and great coffee. Good hotel for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and just a few minute drive or Lyft to downtown!