Ratings based on 3,877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable Estancia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excelente atencion muchas gracias ,esmerado servicio al cliente,excelente cocina y la presentacion de los diferentes platos ,el sevicio de habitacion fue de excelente calidad rapido disfrute mucho de la estancia en el lugar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake Virginia

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel location is great you can walk to the falls and all the local casinos and resturants. We had a great time and the hotel is very nice the lobby and bar are fastastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great View of the Falls

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were on the 10th floor and had a great view of Niagara Falls and the fire works. The staff was friendly. We ate dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. It was pricey, but the food was excellent. The valet parking is also pricey, but the service was excellent. The king size room was a nice size and comfortable. The shower looked old and the water pressure was low. All in all, we were happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Falls view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Pleasant, friendly staff
Cons: Increase the menu options.
Location: I went for one reason, R & R.
I expected better. My room was on the 8 floor and the waterfall view was great but I would have preferred a room on a higher floor. The carpet needed cleaning, there was a slight carpet odor that wasn't too pleasant. The desk chair and arm chair needed a do-overv- faded and lacked cushioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall very nice hotel, would definitely stay here again. Our room appeared to be a little dusty (2115), but not too bad. Hotel staff was very accomadating, was not impressed with the breakfast Buffett (cook burned my omelet both times), and flies were swarming around the omlet station. Barb at the itenary desk was great with booking excursions, dinner and recommending good restaurants. Nice experience:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ghasem Asad

Wasting money

Posted Jul 18, 2016
1- receptionist sent me to a wrong room, when I booked falls view, when I complained about that they gave me falls view but because of roof on floor 5 I couldn't see falls. 2- They crashed my car, but charged me for 40$ ?! Unfortunately I didn't check my car till the first gas station. 3- They gave me printed receipt for 56 $, but when I check my visa a day after I found out they charged me 75$. 4- Total shame front of my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbeville, LA

Room had a great view of falls, but was VERY small

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location, the view, the bar and the restaurant were great. Our only complaint was the size of the room and the lack of "proper housekeeping"!
Cons: Housekeeping!
Location: Location was great. Walking distance to everything, even to walk across the border to view the American side of the falls.
Our room was not vacuumed the entire seven days we stayed and also the bathroom floor was not water mopped!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dream room overlooking the Falls

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Besides the extraordinary view, you can go anywhere from the nearby Table Rock bus depot.
Cons: We have Verizon phone service. Our U.S.phones worked in our room. They did not function in the lobby.
Location: Dine at My Cousin Vinny's across the street from the hotel. EXCELLENT, light Italian cuisine. NOTHING to do with the movie! OMG! Soo good!
Loved our first trip to the Falls area. The hotel is on the Canadian side, where all the attractions and transportation facilities are located in a walkable area with lots of breakfast, lunch and dinner dining options nearby. Concierge hooked us up with an inexpensive way to use the WEGO bus system to get to the upscale Victorian Niagara-on-the-Lake area and booked us on a 5 hour wine tour. Both were great experiences. Couples without children might avoid Clifton Hill - a busy street designed to entertain the little ones. The Fallsview casino is a 10 minute walk from the hotel; they are not physically connected. The Table Rock bus depot, just below the hotel, is the hub for the green, blue and red bus lines which take you to all the major attractions. Expect to get wet if you ride the Maid of the Mist or Hornblower boats to the Falls, but do it and enjoy the cool experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA Ca

Outstanding Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The location as apposed to the falls.
Cons: the front desk can be more sensitive in assigning rooms that are not near any construction.
Location: Couple of restaurants nearby but almost for everything you must have a car.
We arrived at the hotel driving from Toronto. The front desk was excellent. Our room was excellent with the view of the falls. The room was clean and fresh. No major issues. They are remodeling the rooms just make sure when you arrive ask for a room that is not near any construction, including the room above you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great View

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Five star view from our room on the 15th floor. Big tub but very small shower. Clean but very dated. Staff very helpful. We ate the breakfast buffet. Too expensive for average food. Needed more than one omlet station and chef to limit the wait.