Ratings based on 4,740 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MAnitoba

incredible view of the Falls

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Expensive room but worth it for a special occasion. View of Falls was exceptional. A little disappointed with restaurant experience but not enough to spoil the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st timer to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The location was certainly the biggest factor. It was so very convenient to all of the sights I wanted to see.
Cons: Very disappointed with the parking cost, considering the cost of the room. It took over 30 minutes to retrieve my car at checkout.
Location: Absolutely fabulous boat ride into the falls.
My overall stay in Niagara Falls was wonderful. I truly loved the experiences that I had. I loved the WeGo transit system. Great, great! Although the room and location were wonderful, the cost of parking my car seemed excessive. I was most disappointed with that expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Great Location and Views

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: view of falls from room, proximity to incline rail to waterfront level, Starbucks, neat/clean
Cons: Staff Starbucks for prime time better. Open concierge earlier in the morning.
Stayed in early September for 3 nights. View of the falls from our room was exceptional and mesmerizing! Bell staff was timely and attentive as was valet parking staff. Hotel is located at the Horseshoe Falls end of the town on the waterfront promenade so it is a few blocks to the center of town, but that did not effect us! Incline rail car is adjacent to hotel to get down to the water level...very convenient. Morton's Steak House is on mez level and convenient, but call for reservation to get a good falls view table. Full Starbucks service in the lobby but can be busy/slow from 6:30 opening until 9:00am. All in, a great experience in a well maintained, clean and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Sensational location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Best views, great location. Helpful & friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage, Wi

Great. View of the falls!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel with a great location. We had an outstanding view of the falls. Be prepared to shell out $$$ for valet parking, Wi-fi and local taxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel. View of the falls was fantastic!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The room was always neat and clean when we returned each day from seeing the sights. Staff always helpful and friend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, beautiful view

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: View/location
Cons: Free WIFI and TB
Location: Niagara Falls and short drive to Niagara on the Lake
Room was hot; TV and internet not included without charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was very nice with lovely views of the falls -- I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best view of the falls

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, Room, Bed, Jetted Tub, View and Valet was great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything at your fingertips. From the falls, restaurants, games, casinos pretty much anything else.
My wife and I stay in lots of hotels in the Niagara Region, We had a room with a jetted tub and king sized bed with a view. Best view we've ever had of the falls. William at the front desk was great. The bed was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit. We don't usually stay in the same hotel twice, but I think we have to make an exception for the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa! :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Great view and nice stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Great location in all ways
Location: Casino area, night life and Niagara Falls
We had a great time and stayed in a Falls View room on the 11th floor. Great view which we expected and were not dissapointed. We did get free WiFi and also complimentary water which some reviews said they didn't get. Great location for anything to do with the Casino while not being at the actual casino which I like. Also super close to the hill tram to the Horseshoe Falls..... overall a great experience and nicely appointed room.