Ratings based on 4,373 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful view of Niagara Falls.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We had a jacuzzi room and it was spacious with a fireplace and a wonderful view of the Falls. Great location. The buffet breakfast(not included) has a large selection and great view as well. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Best views ever!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: I just wish we could have stayed longer.
Cons: Better attention to credit card charges needs to be taken. As they charged our card twice, and we needed to call the bank to fix it.
We couldn't ask for a better location, or scenic views for our engagement trip. The views in the room were breath taking. And the staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burlington, ontario

Best view of the falls.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great view. Rooms seem very dated with old carpet, mold growing in bathroom. Maid did not clean property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking is pricey at $40 a night. A bit cheesey when paying $300 a night for a room that they charge $9.95 a day for wifi
We upgraded to a Fallsview room. It was recently renovated and the view was spectacular. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is in a great area and our room was very roomy and had an amazing view to the falls. We were very content with out stay and would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Small room but great view

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Only one King bed, small sofa. Very small room. But great view!! Next time for me, I'll stay another hotel tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great view,great location and great staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Stunning view of American Fall,Horseshoe Fall and the river. This is a great advantage at night when the lights on. Enjoy the view and the warmth in the room. Plus the hotel staff are very friendly. The hotel is also close to many restaurants and the Casino. The only negative thing is the hotel itself is kind of old and parking lot is one and half block away which is an open air ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport NY

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Quiet, upscale
Location: Location had a great view of the falls, easy access. Several great restaurants in walking distance. Bar at the hotel was nice, good quality drinks.
When we checked in, they asked if we were there for a special occasion. I said it was our anniversary. When we came back from a walk, we found chocolate covered strawberries, sparkling wine and a lovely note in our room. The room had a perfect view of the falls, fireplace was a nice touch. Perfect place to relax. Every staff member we met made us feel like their goal was to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarington ON

Extraordinary kindness

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The front desk/concierge brought my wife some yogurt at 10 pm after room service was closed for the night (her stomach was acting up) And he backed away from a tip just doing it out of kindness. She was very grateful. Thank-you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Lovely hotel with a fabulous view of the falls

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean room with a beautiful view of the falls; friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Location: The hotel is a short walk to the falls, and close to delicious restaurants. We loved Napoli Restaurant (Italian)!
This was a great hotel with a fabulous view of the falls (I understand it is the closest hotel to the falls). On arrival, we were offered a free upgrade to a 'fallsview' room (from a 'riverview' room), which was a lovely surprise. Our room was comfortable and clean, and larger than expected. All hotel staff that we encountered during our stay were friendly and helpful, and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The location worked well, as we found everything was a walk-able distance. We would definitely stay again - it was perfect!