Ratings based on 4,978 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Cozy experience

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Decided to stay a night in the honeymoon capital and was pleasantly surprised with the Marriott Fallsview Hotel and Spa. The view of the Falls was spectacular. Warming up in the two-person bathtub was fantastic after a walk out in the sub-zero temperature. Very impressed with how clean the room was and the staff was extremely helpful throughout our stay. Looking forward to returning for another wedding anniversary night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a great stay here. Room was amazing and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Awesome place to stay at Niagara.. Best Falls view rooms.. Close to Falls..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
2 day 1 night getaway. The falls regenerate my balls! Feel like a new man!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Renovations and Expensive parking!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: Parking fee. Breakfast
Our room was great- No fridge though. A lot of renovations (e.g., front door inaccessible, lobby ceiling/wiring repairs). Parking?? $40 tax not included was outrageous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

There good just close to Fall view!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The room was not cleaned good enough, I ordered room for 4 Adult with 1 Kid, they only gave 3 Set Towels for us, but I need pay Extra fee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel with best falls view. Strongly Recommended !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: parking was too expensive
hotel staff was great. complementary upgrade to falls view room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

True Fallsview

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Exceptional service upon arriving, Room is very clean, the pillows are perfect, the lighting in the washroom is impressive and very bright, I like how new everything seems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toron

Posted Dec 3, 2017
View is spectacular although very exprnsive compared to other hotels in the vicinity with similiar view. The parking is way too expensive at 40 bucks. Everybody else charge like 20 to 30. It is also a bit remote from the rest of the other facilities. A good 20 minutes walk to everything. Only relax and enjoy the view is recommended.