Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove

Nice hotel close to restaurants and St. Louis

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location, close to restaurants and major highway 64 the staff. the pool was working and clean.
Cons: If they could have breakfast, that would be great. Usually we stay where there is a morning breakfast
Location: Sl Louis, Mo is about 15 min away. the art museum, the budweiser tours, O'Fallon has a mall and good restaurants.
Very nice and cozy hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. After dropping our son back to SIU, we traveled an hour and a half to O'Fallon. We wanted to catch back up with our son on Monday for the Eclipse. The bed was VERY comfortable, but there were only 3 pillows for a king bed and there is usually 4. We needed towels, they were finishing some up, but when we got them they were very clean and warm. Overall, the room, the staff, location and close to restaurants and a mall was great for us. WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN AND THANKYOU TO THE VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christopher

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Not a problem with anyone great time with my wife
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, but generally a rough, noisy crowd staying here. Room was dirty, accumulated debris behind nightstand. Never againa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesee

Over night stop during travel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Cost
Cons: Breakfast????
Location: Went out to eat nearby
Was a nice place . Need more pillows (only had one normal pillow)
3 out of 5
by Ladonna

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The overall look and smell downstairs was not as inviting. The smell of smoke and another weird smell is what I encountered first. Then the front desk clerk was very nice but make sure she is presentable from head to finger nails. The microwave was working but appreciated the stove in the room n the plus...dishes fridge etc etc
4 out of 5
by timothy.a

Closed the Pool !!!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pool & Hot tub were closed...I wish we knew that - or we would have booked hotel across the street. That was the main reason we chose this hotel..!!! Kids were disappointed !! So was I..!!
3 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, place was pretty clean. But I didn't have any towels in my room and the pillows and blankets were scarce.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I had was Hotel.com listed this as a daily room cleaned hotel. I was quite upset to learn that my room was not cleaned. Went to front desk only to learn rooms cleaned weekly. There were not enough towels or supplies in room
2 out of 5
by Senett

The stay was ok for what we needed.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok for what we needed. The pool was closed pending a health inspection. We picked the hotel for the pool and was disappointed that we couldn't use it!
1 out of 5
by Mark

Disapointed

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The reason for choosing the hotel was for the pool but it was out of service; no towels or wash clothes in room upon arrival; there was no ice machine but there are ice trays to make your own ice; no blankets on the beds; the lights between the beds did not work; no hair dryer in holder; (no breakfast of any sort offered); the pillows on the beds are small squares; I do not recommend staying here for the cost!