Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to the train station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My experience was really great! The hotel was close to the train station and many other facilities and markets such as starbucks, hep 5 mall, restaurants ...etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Perfect!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything was perfect! If I visit Osaka again I'll stay in this hotel, no doubt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Terrible and old

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Seems like a 3 star hotel with a 5 star hotel price. Everything in the hotel was old especially the toilet n shower facilities. Would definitely need a renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Our stay at the Ritz Carlton in Osaka came at the end of our two week holiday in Japan. It was a lovely note to finish on. The accommodation is really quite superb. Most enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - spacious rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Really close to the main station and lots of shopping centres / sights
Lovely spacious rooms, especially for Japan, great views and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great service . Nice people, good area, convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

One of the nicest places you can stay in Osaka

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always lovely here. The rooms are large, bright, and clean. The hotel is in tip top shape, the staff are kind and attentive, the bar is well-appointed. The gym and pool facilities are also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SIN

Attentive and good English speaking staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good service, nice hotel, connected to the train station though need some walk. Good view with the corner room.
5 out of 5
by PARVIZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels