Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel with excellent view of the ocean

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I really don't like to write, but I have been to this hotel many times and it has always been a very pleasant and relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach, great location, nice pool.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: On the beach. Great location
Cons: The bed was too firm
Location: Beach, restaurants, Harbourside, shopping and movies all near by
Large clean room. Bed was a little too firm for my tastes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Quarto bom, limpeza e café da manhã. indico e retorno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Classy beach hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
A nice classy beach hotel.... Good restaurant and friendly bar. The only downside was the resort fee which in my opinion should be included in the room rate to give an accurate room cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telluride, CO

Classic Florida Style

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Love this hotel! I have stayed here many times and am never disappointed. Located directly on Jupiter/Juno beach. One of the most beautiful stretches of beach anywhere in Florida. Food is great. Staff are helpful. Atmosphere is relaxed. This hotel has personality not just a generic chain feel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quiet get away to the beach, and this hotel was perfect! The best part of staying here, was the friendliness of the staff! The hotel was not over the top, but did offer some great amenities such as coffee in the morning, fresh cookies in the afternoon, and a great Happy Hour at the poolside bar. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My wife and I shed at the resort this past weekend...the place is awesome. Beautiful king suite.....awesome food and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Has it all!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My first stay at Jupiter Beach Resort was 40 years ago. Need I say anything else? Great place for kids and us older ones. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great location...unkept facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
For the price...there is a lot to be desired. The carpet in the room is a longer fiber carpet and the humidity from the ocean and the air is easily trapped which, over time, mildewed. The room reeked of it. When bringing the issue to the front desk, an ionizer and room deodorizer were the recommended fixes and when the ionizer was agreed to rather than spraying Frebreeze...it was orders up yet never arrived. The location of the property...could not be better and I'm certain was a spectacular place in its day but it has lost its sparkle through a lack of maintenance and an understanding of service orientation. I'll search for other beach properties in my next stay.
5 out of 5
by Ed from Little Rock, AR

A hidden gem in Jupiter

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a meeting at the Jupiter Beach Resort. I was a bit concerned about it being an older property, but that was not the case. It was darn near perfect. Every effort was made to do things right. The staff was great from the people who greeted you at the door, to the housekeepers, all of the catering staff, management, and the folks around the pool. The biggest glitch we had was our first room smelled like smoke. I assume someone had smoked on the balcony. It might have aired out, but I did not want to risk it. We moved to a slightly smaller room, but it smelled great and still had a fantastic view. Try to get a room on the south side so you look down the beach at the mangroves and the pool. The view to the north is of condo building. The grounds are beautiful and so well kept that you think you are in Hawaii or some other tropical paradise.