Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telluride, CO

Classic Florida Style

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Love this hotel! I have stayed here many times and am never disappointed. Located directly on Jupiter/Juno beach. One of the most beautiful stretches of beach anywhere in Florida. Food is great. Staff are helpful. Atmosphere is relaxed. This hotel has personality not just a generic chain feel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quiet get away to the beach, and this hotel was perfect! The best part of staying here, was the friendliness of the staff! The hotel was not over the top, but did offer some great amenities such as coffee in the morning, fresh cookies in the afternoon, and a great Happy Hour at the poolside bar. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My wife and I shed at the resort this past weekend...the place is awesome. Beautiful king suite.....awesome food and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Has it all!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My first stay at Jupiter Beach Resort was 40 years ago. Need I say anything else? Great place for kids and us older ones. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great location...unkept facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
For the price...there is a lot to be desired. The carpet in the room is a longer fiber carpet and the humidity from the ocean and the air is easily trapped which, over time, mildewed. The room reeked of it. When bringing the issue to the front desk, an ionizer and room deodorizer were the recommended fixes and when the ionizer was agreed to rather than spraying Frebreeze...it was orders up yet never arrived. The location of the property...could not be better and I'm certain was a spectacular place in its day but it has lost its sparkle through a lack of maintenance and an understanding of service orientation. I'll search for other beach properties in my next stay.
4 out of 5
by Sherry from Miami

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous quick weekend getaway. Full service resort you never have to leave but if you do there are wonderful restaurants, nature reserves and excellent places to bike, run, snorkel.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great food and atmosphere!

Posted May 3, 2016
My husband and I spent 2 nights at this resort for a friends wedding and it was awesome! The outdoor bar and food was excellent. We felt like we were on an island resort with ocean views in front and the sparkling pool behind us. The live entertainment all day just added to the fun. There is a private beach that offers towels, beach chairs and umbrellas literally steps from the pool and bar area. They also have a private hammock area that was so relaxing, and is tucked away in a peaceful shaded area. We will definitely be going back to visit this resort!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel needs modernization & upgrade

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This hotel & spa could be an elite escape instead of a tired, has been. Rooms need redoing-rip out the rugs-it's 2016 and this is the beach. Get rid of the heavy drapes and valances-show off that gorgeous ocean. The hotel cleaning staff does a good job with what they have to work with but the rooms needs to be steam cleaned and freshly painted in clean colors instead of a Tommy Bahama mauve color palette. Rooms not worthy of 4 star review. Also a Premium Ocean View Room does not overlook the roof of your loading dock in my opinion... Should be called a Partial Ocean View. Could live without all the kids at pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not resort.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.
Cons: Have some kind of activity around the hotel.
Location: Juptier is a very quiet town, there is the beach and a few spots to eat but not much to do after sunset.
This was a nice hotel but by no means a resort. While it is located on the beach, that is one of the few that distinguishes it from any other travel hotel where I have stayed. The additional cash grab in the form of a "Resort Fee" help to cover your self parking, beach/pool access and wifi is usually covered in the posted cost of other hotels. It is sad to say but nothing about my stay would make me want to go back.