Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel, everything was loud

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Was not expecting motel architecture. Air conditioning and outside noise was very loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from not happy

Bad choice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Not close to airport. Hotel not clean and in much need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: No i don't like this hotel.
It was a terrible room, i though it was a pretty clean room but when i check in it was terrible room, unclean air conditioner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean, comfortable, and affordable hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We needed a hotel near downtown Philadelphia to protest at the DNC 2016 event. We were pleasantly surprised that a two star hotel could be so clean and comfortable. With a restaurant on site, restaurants nearby, and a refrigerator in our room, food and drinks for the week were easy to come by. The staff was friendly and helpful. The area seemed safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff totally unresponsive. Toilet did not work!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The facility, functioning toilets, staff and management.
Staff totally unresponsive and toilet not fixed during a period that exceeded 2 days despite 3 phone calls asking for immediate assistance. Phone connection to front desk did not function. Manager unavailable. Would never go there again and would never recommend this to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Oh

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Was an OK motel, just waited too long for the shuttle. I think communication was a factor in this. No water available in vending machines. Was told by staff that they have been extremely busy and solidly booked. Staff called for more to be delivered after I informed them. Staff very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by tae i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Dc

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good for the price
2 out of 5
by Alexandra

FAMILIES BEWARE! Not family-friendly!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a family trip (My husband, son (toddler) and myself) to see my brother who plays baseball for his college in the philly area and then make a family trip to the zoo. The hotel is not for a family. It would be okay for a couple or singleton who just needs a room to sleep in/freshen up, but there were really no amenities that makes it suitable for a family.We were not impressed with the room or customer service at the desk. The room is smaller than pictures. As soon you opened the door, it smelled like a damp basement and for us with allergies it was not pleasant. It seemed like they did clean, but they need to rip up the carpets and replace them or figure out where the moisture is coming from. we left early so we didn't have to stay the second night. We are about 2-hours away from philly and would rather just make a day trip or pay more and only stay one-night instead of wasting money on a hotel that makes us feel like we would rather make the drive to and from in one-day. Yes they are cheaper than other local hotels, but there is a big reason for that. If your okay with spending 80 plus to sleep in a damp small room with horrible wi-fi but okay TV selection and NO complimentary breakfeast or just need somewhere to sleep for a night then book it but families beware. Don't waste your money. This was our first trip as a family and we certainly learned our lesson.