Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

perfect location to visit Havertown

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room was up to date, quiet, and comfortable.
Easy to find. Plenty of parking. Very nice attached restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Two Day Stay- OK

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room and facilities were good for a short stay where I didn't need to spend too much time in the room. The Inn had a restaurant and bar attached which was a convenience given the Baltimore Pike location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: location near Swarthmore
Cons: Low water pressure for shower
It was fine as a place to sleep for the night, which is all we needed really.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good inn close to washington dc

Posted Nov 17, 2016
the inn price is cheap and include the breakfast. the location is close to washington it is convenient to access to all kinds of restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice, cozy room. Very convenient location. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and convenient to the activities I had planned.
Cons: They do not have breakfast.Foetunately there are some good diners nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness of the room and the bed was very comfortable.
Have been to this hotel a few times in the past, and again I was totally pleased with this stay. I will be back in that area again next year and will stay there for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price, location, not the most comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Price was very low. Front desk staff was very nice. Room was clean. TV and wi-fi worked great. Location was very convenient to Swarthmore College where we had weekend activities.
Cons: It just feels like a hotel in need of some updating. The heating unit in the room was very loud and didn't seem like it was giving much heat (luckily I didn't need it and turned it off). The toilet ran for a long time before I noticed it, opened the tank, and adjusted the chain. The beds were fine but the pillows were REALLY worn out and in need of replacement. Room (two double beds) seemed small for modern hotel standards.
Location: Great location for visiting Swarthmore College or other nearby schools.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Gut

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Ca 15 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Bushaltestellen in der Nähe. Umsteigen auf die Metro. Für 3,25 Dollar nach Philadelphia.
Zimmer sauber. Mit Kaffee-/Teekocher. Airport Shuttle. Gut gelegen um auch ohne Auto rumzukommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I was only there for an overnight and it served its purpose. Thank you