Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb, fl

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel on main road so it was very close to restaurants and the mall where there is a play section for the kids. Which was very helpful since it was a chilly rainy stay so we couldn't use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from byron il

nice rooms .staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: housekeepers very friendly . staff friendly. free breakfast was great. and great prices. everyone we talked too had great things to say .
Location: great location plenty of stores and quality food within walking distance.
had great stay, pool was excellent . great price. free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good breakfast!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very good breakfast! Staff worked very hard to accommodate us in every way they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Florida

One night stand

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and only needed a bed for one night.Although our stay was a short one, the hotel seemed very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and accommodating and overall I would say that we would consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

Great all around

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, conviently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Port Charlotte

Posted Oct 25, 2015
All in all the stay was great however a couple of families a few rooms down was outside very late and were very loud while they were drinking and partying. This did make me feel uneasy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance from South Jordan, UT

We really enjoyed it!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were impressed with the cleanliness and size of the room. Breakfast was very good. All in all, we were pleased with the value and would stay again anytime!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas M.

Fine place.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Fine place for a limited stay. Room was clean and nice. Price was the selling point along with location near a friend. Breakfast is interesting. The hotel is owned by the same owner of the next door jazz club and breakfast is in the jazz club. Was a very pleasant place for breakfast and had a good variety of food.