Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Impersonal check in; tub not holding water; breakfast items lacking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room and bathroom wasn't filthy but it wasn't clean either. Went elsewhere for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out and run down

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was supposed to be NON smoking, but it reaked of cigarette smoke so badly that sleep was impossible. Horrible gel pillows. The entire facility is completely worn down and badly in need of repair. The bathroom door would not close because of misfit. The doorknob to the room itself stuck and we had to pound on it to get it to open. There was paint splatters all over the carpet and it did not look like it had been vacuumed in a month. The headboards had smears from peoples hands and heads on them. There were paint oversprays on the floor in the bathroom and tub surround. The tub was grey. The bedspread had stains of who knows what on it. Only the towels, and sheets were clean. Stated breakfast, but there was none.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Terribly kept motel, stained linen in bath, floor

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: served my purpose
Not a motel I would recommend, dissapointed Expedia would book it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rawlins, WY

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Close to a few restaurants and convenient stores. Staff was helpful and provided dinner recommendations. Overall, a good overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by William from Pleasant Hill, CA

Non-smoking room reeked of cigarette odor

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My room was marked non-smoking but contains very powerful cigarette odor.
4 out of 5
by Dawna

Not the nicest but great value

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Even though this is an older Hotel the staff is very nice. When I saw it I thought it was closed because there is a closed restaurant right next to it, but once inside all was good. I did see 7 deer right out in front of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, MN

Not worth stopping

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was handy
Cons: Just about everything
Location: We were traveling through the area and did not do anything in town
Maid did not do their job, bathroom had used wash towels and soap and their wrappers left in the shower. Totally limited TV with not much programming. There was dirt behind beds, including papers and other junk.
1 out of 5
by Shaune from parker

poor hotel for anything but a place to lay your he

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Heater wouldn't warm room with temp Glad only needed room due to unable to drive due to being tired ,outside freezing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels