Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sentralt, trygt, rent og velholdt!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Rommet og badet var rent og pent. Rom størrelsen/løsningen var god, sengen og madrassen var komfortabel. Jeg sov veldig godt! Jeg kom med Leonardo Ex
Cons: Ingen klager. Alt var bra!
Location: Target Inn ligger sentralt og du kan lett ta deg rundt i Roma til fots herfra.
En stor takk til de hyggelige ansatte, Khadija, Marianna,Francesco og Mao - som alltid møtte meg med et stort smil. Alle var veldig imøtekommende og hjelpsomme! Target Inn ligger sentralt og du kan lett ta deg rundt i Roma til fots herfra. Jeg er svært fornøyd med mitt opphold her.Det ligger flere resturanter og butikker av forskjellige slag i nærheten. Jeg gir mine beste anbefalinger til Target Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean Bed and Breakfast in central Rome

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: clean and great staff
Cons: The noise level in rooms
Location: LOcation is great, closer to collasium, we were walking everywhere from this location, great restaurants around
The room was clean, the staff were very nice. THe window was broken, therfore lot of nise coming in from outside and also you can easly hear the reception desk talk or answering the phone, not easy to have a good night sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location...Great Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff are warm and informative. Cute hotel on 3rd floor of the building. Would return again. Location is in walking distance of many sites.
5 out of 5
by Vitor from São Paulo

Ótimo custo-benefício perto da Piazza da Reppublic

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos muito felizes com a nossa escolha. O hotel era exatamente o que esperávamos, com uma excelente relação custo-benefício. O hotel é muito bem localizado e o atendimento é adequado: a recepção sempre nos atendeu bem, respondeu nossas questões e até nos serviu o café antes do horário por causa do nosso trem. Super-recomendo!
4 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parvistelse i Rom

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra beläget och nära till alla stadens sevärdheter. Rummet vi tilldelades låg dock precis vid ingången och receptionen med ett personalrum som närmsta granne utöver receptionen. Med anledning av detta blev detta fick hotellet snarare en hostelkänsla, med lyhördhet och begränsat personligtutrymme, än hotelkänsla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airconditioning en bed was top

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: bed en airco
Cons: ontbijt iets uitbreiding met beleg
Goede kamer, het bed is goed en de airconditioning TOP. Alleen de 3de verdieping iets minder. Maar na een dag vol bezichtigingen is het fijn om op een koele kamer weder te keren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

OK hotel in Rome

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. smiling faces. A/C
Cons: Extra beds were not strong enough for an average sized person.
Location: This is ideal for people, who have more flexibility in stay.
Booked this hotel based on reviews. Was an average hotel, with helpful staff. This is a set of apartments in a building. The area looks a bit shady after 9pm, though we did not experience any issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was intimate and quite. The staff was friendly and the hotel was off the beaten path but not too far off the main roads.
Cons: The pillows could be softer.
Location: There are several tasty restaurants close by and the location of the Ecstasy of St. Theresa is a 5 minute walk as well as the Baths of Domitian.
We stayed at this small hotel and it was a nice experience. It is off the busy street so it is more quite than the rest of the city. It is near enough the train terminal to not have to take a cab. They upgraded us to a larger room without charge and left us to our own devices when we asked not to be bothered. The walk to sites is to be expected when you stay in Rome, there really is no central location. They provided us with wonderful directions and information about how to reach the various sites we wished to see.