Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda MD

Ok for overnight before going to the airport

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby. The only reason to stay here is to be close to the airport.
I stayed at the Days Inn because compared to other airport hotels it's reasonably priced, and has a free shuttle to the airport. The room and bathroom are clean. The TV is a bit cumbersome to use. Just pointing the remote at the TV does not change the channels because the cable box is attached to the back of the TV, so I had to stand right in front of the TV and point the remote over it to change channels. The breakfast is free so don't expect much. Two kinds of cereal, oatmeal, bread, do-it-yourself waffles, yogurt, pre-cooked eggs in the fridge which looked awful, coffee/tea, juice and bananas. The free shuttle stops at several hotels before going to the airport. It took about half an hour from Days Inn to the United domestic terminal! So take this timing into account when you reserve space on the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Convenient to airport, helpful staff, easy check-out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Not clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Change the entire carpets, they have holes in them. I think the owners (India) beaten a dead horse.
Location: Nothing.
Very dirty carpet, smells bad, ripped sheets. We had to stay since we prepaid through Expedia or we wouldn't even stay the first night. Provided only one little soap for shower and hand wash. The rating was good but we found out it is not accurate. Honest, just pay a little more and stay at nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Netjes, basic hotel. Ideaal voor laatste overnachting want vliegveld is dichtbij. Genoeg eetgelegenheden in de omgeving. Ontbijt sober, maar voldoende.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Not what I had hoped for ...

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The location worked but I was disappointed. The room was not what I had hoped for. The refrigerator door would not close - it had tape marks as if duct tape had been used in the past to keep it close. We had bought food to store so we had to prop our bag in front of the door to keep it closed but our food still spoiled. We put up the do not disturb sign however housekeeping paid it no attention. The breakfast bar was not good. Food was spoiled or stale. The curtains in the dining area were filthy and shredded. I don't typically write reviews however when other soccer parents spoke of their hotel in which they paid a similar rate, I found myself frustrated that we stayed at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gerton, NC

Clean, quiet, close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Information about shuttle service
Location: Great pizza place across the street
Satisfied all my needs. Quiet, restful atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Over-rated

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Shuttle from airport - although this was s-l-o-w and made many stops. Took too long to rely on this for shuttle TO the airport.
Cons: More honest reviews would have helped.
The hotel was "tired". Room was dirty; noisy from aircraft taking off and people in hall; breakfast area was too small. Definitely not worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel has a good access to the airport. The room was good enough to stay one night before the flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Days Inn, the room was basic but clean and comfortable. Location is great if you have a rental car. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.T, Atlanta GA

Good hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We stayed 5 nights, friendly staff, breakfast is ok, room is good, clean