Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Not the greatest place but for one night...ok. Staff was fine but room left something to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing-Will not return

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I get it-rates ate low, and they accept pets. Hotel is convenient. Beds were comfortable. But, Cleaning needs attention. Carpets need introduction to vacuum at the very least. Bathroom floors were GROSS. Grout was black with dirt. Dirty mop obviously used leaving dirty water marks on tile. From residue in grout this is a normal occurrence. Mold iin tub caulking and bottom of shower curtain-yuk! Breakfast was a dozen mini muffins and cold cereal-didn't expect much but why bother with this offering. Understand you get what you pay for but expectations of clean are not optional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Mold on ceiling. Twerking employee.
Location: Good off highway location
The room was comfortable for a one night stay. However, while taking a shower i tilted my head back to wash my hair and noticed mold on the ceiling. If there is one thing that grosses me out, it is mold!!! The breakfast was nothing exciting. My two year old ate cereal while my husband and I went to Mcdonalds next door....Kind of stinks when you pick a hotel with breakfast hoping to save a couple of bucks on a trip. Also, the employee walking through the lobby twerking while we were at breakfast was unpleasant. Thank god my daughter is only two!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis,Ind

Would probably stay again

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pretty nice. Sheets wouldn't stay on bed. At breakfast bar- staff left the mop bucket with dirty water where you could see it while you were fixing your food. Lots of variety at the food bar. Really impressed.Lots of dogs there the night we stayed. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Convenient Hotel for an extended stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Daily hospitality from staff
Cons: Air conditioning units maintenance and/or replacements. Hotel needs at least one more baggage cart, customers had to wait on each other.
Location: Right off of I95 and walking distance to numerous restaurants (Cracker Barrel, IHOP, Ruby Tuesdays and more).
Military in transition had to commute to and from work, so the location was convenient for all family members. Comfortable stay, and the staff were polite and friendly. The manager, Eva was very helpful and courteous. We decided to stay in this hotel rather than on post lodging because of the location. Overall pleased with the service and the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Terrific staff... Room did not have coffee? Hotel is not modern... Would not stay again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Close to interstate 95 and convenient shopping/restaurants nearby. Pet friendly, priced appropriately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

yuck

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: It was cheap and ok for one night. Room seemed to be remodeled
Cons: Picked up a washcloth to use and realized it was dirty covered in pubic hair and it was crunchy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room Had Roaches

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: See above.
We killed a roach upon arrival in our room. Saw two more before we checked out next morning. Room smelled heavily of bleach, causing us to wonder what had to be cleaned up with that much bleach before our arrival. Room door was out of plum and warped. Had to lift up on door to lock dead bolt. After locking the door, you could see out into the hallway through the gaps. When we asked for another room, we were told there were none. When I mentioned the problems to the front desk at checkout, she simply wrote the concerns in a book. No "sorry" or any offer of reduction in room rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was in need of a makeover and redesign. The flooring was old and warped and cracked. The lobby and main areas were dark and dirty smelling. I went down for breakfast 1 hour before it was scheduled to close and they were out of coffee and tea. When I asked the front desk for tea, they said they'd run out and he no more. Really, tea bags!