Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

素泊まり向き

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: 特に無し
Cons: 立地にあぐらかいてる感じなんで、改善する気はないでしょうね。
Location: 海側に下っていき2stあたりから北に向かうとちょうどよい感じの散歩ができる
シアトルの5stとUniv駅あたりから電話かけてホテルの場所聞いたら、おぼつかない英語のため切られた。 Wifiは無い 朝食は有料
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Zero amenities!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Whole staff is friendly, this hotel is in disarray. The room smelled old. The linens and upholstery and curtains were something you'd get in a super 8 in 1981. Probably the same. There were literary no amenities, no iron, JO hair dryer, nothing. You're paying for location only I'd spend a little more and go elsewhere. Elevator terrifying. Wonder if it's ever been inspected. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stayed 2 nights thanksgiving weekend. Pretty basic. TV sucked, but who needs to watch TV while in downtown Seattle. Staff was nice. It was actually pretty cool having that old school hotel feel. The water in the shower couldn't decides if it wanted to burn me alive or freeze me to death.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ak

Not so fun

Posted Nov 15, 2015
My hotel room had no heat, no cable TV, and every time someone rode in the elevator the whole bulding shook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

余りお勧めできません

Posted Nov 9, 2015
ホテル自体が古く、Wifiも繋がらない。部屋だけでなく廊下なども古い匂いがする。神経質な人は避けた方が賢明かも。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but that's about it. I was on a budget so I stayed here despite the bad reviews. I won't ever stay there again. It was dirty, run down, and just plain gross. Spend the extra money for a better hotel, this place should be condemned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Severely Outdated Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
This hotel looks like one you would see in an old horror film: radiator, tiny bathroom, outdated furnishing, sketchy clunky elevator, and the beds were pretty uncomfortable, etc.. I went to open one of the heavy windows to get some air flow, and when I looked about for something to prop it open, the panel of the window in my hand just came off the wall and I had to step backwards to not have the thing fall out of the 9th story window! Kudos to the hotel staff, however; when I went to the lobby at 11:30pm to see if someone could help, a gentleman kindly offered to help me place the window back on the wall, and he was very apologetic. The front desk staff are absolutely friendly and made my stay there enjoyable, regardless of the outdated style of the hotel itself. Overall, I'd say I spent too much money on an overnight stay, but it's in downtown Seattle, so what can you do?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy but good location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Visibly dirty toilet, tattered bed sheet as a shower curtain, someone else's clothes left hanging in the closet, no wi-fi in the rooms. But girl at the front desk was awesome (Lexi) and the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels