Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very noisy. Not extremely clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It's an old hotel and needs to be better taken care of. It was very noisy and not very clean. The staff was friendly and it is convenient to the airport and FIT, which is where I was visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Having a stove and refrigerator in the room and it's location..........close to stores, beach, restaurants and the airport.
Cons: Hallways could have been cleaner but we didn't sleep in the hallway, so it was okay.
Location: There is a lot to do in the immediate area.........beach, restaurants, fishing and boat rides.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This place was real dingy and dark. I wouldn't stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Columbia, SC

Nice Stay, Nice Price

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I travel to the area a lot, and I will return. I just wish they offered breakfast like other extended stay hotels. However, with a full-sized refrigerator, stovetop, and microwave we were able to make do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Needed a one night stay and the price was great. I was very pleasantly surprised with the room and cleanliness. If I needed to stay there again I would do it easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient for the airport easy driving distancexperience for restaurants
4 out of 5
by GABRIELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sekar

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice stay, staff was very polite and gave us the room earlier than the standard checkin time. It is very close to Airport and have shuttle service to airport.
4 out of 5
by Frederick

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A decent room for the price, nothing fancy, complimentary coffee in the morning, rooms were quiet.