Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised....

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, everything you need is in the room
Cons: size of the bathroom... outwardly appearance
I was a little skeptical when I pulled into the hotel as I had booked it for 3 days. When I got checked in and got up to my room, it was VERY nice, clean , and comfortable. There was no noise or problems at all. As there are a few people staying there quite a while, there are some great cooking smells emanating into the hallways. I have stayed in much more expensive places than this and have not been pleased so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fine for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and clean
Cons: ?
Location: Near airport but only there 8 hours and left area.
Checked in at 11:00PM and out at 7:00AM. Business trip!
3 out of 5
by Tinita from Houston

Suburban Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for the price. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent basic room at a fair price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Good price and a good location near the center of Melbourne
Cons: Bed was hard and the pillows were lumpy
Location: Near many medical facilities.
The room was very basic but clean and fairly good sized. The hotel was surprisingly quiet but often had strong cooking odors in the hallways.
4 out of 5
by bent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, FL

Great value for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Clean bathroom, room size and amenities.
This was neither our first, nor our last stay at this location. I think the facility deserves better than 2 stars. On every stay, we found a clean, well appointed room with all advertised amenities in good working order. It is located near the airport and close to shopping mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay

Good base camp to Cocoa/Orlando/Palm Bay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: each room has simple kitchen so it was easy to cook simple meal.
Cons: WiFi signal level. AP located on the ceiling of hallway. It was in front of my door but signal was too low.
Location: Easy to get there. Nearby MLB, Sears on Babcock St. and Malls on 192.
- Stayed two week include X-Mas. - Smoking area in front of entrance wasn't good. Have to smell the cigarette smoke whenever get in/out the hotel. - WiFi signal and bandwidth wasn't good. Sometimes, I couldn't get IP because of timeout. May someone used a lot of bandwidth at that time. - Couldn't use TV's USB port. My child couldn't see the animation movie at the hotel. TV has USB port but no way to use it. - All other experiences were good except above three issues. :)
3 out of 5
by Shyamsundar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Ft lauderdale

best at A Great Rate

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect, If you are not loking for a "Resort Hotel" with ballrooms, fancy bar, etc...; this is the best hotel in the Melbourne area. The people were great, the Hotel & the room were vey clean. We have nothing neagative to report.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel was ok for people who were staying longer.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The price was pretty good for it to be in Melbourne
Cons: A better outside area if you want to sit outside for fresh air, and at least a continental breakfast you don't have to pay for.
Location: The Mall was close by, and the beach was about 15 minutes away. The food and restaurants were a good driving distance too.
The hotel was OK but I thought there was a pool, but there wasn't. The area outside of the hotel for smokers were unsafe and uncomfortable. The room was clean and the bathroom was very decent.