Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Decent basic room at a fair price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Good price and a good location near the center of Melbourne
Cons: Bed was hard and the pillows were lumpy
Location: Near many medical facilities.
The room was very basic but clean and fairly good sized. The hotel was surprisingly quiet but often had strong cooking odors in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, FL

Great value for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Clean bathroom, room size and amenities.
This was neither our first, nor our last stay at this location. I think the facility deserves better than 2 stars. On every stay, we found a clean, well appointed room with all advertised amenities in good working order. It is located near the airport and close to shopping mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay

Good base camp to Cocoa/Orlando/Palm Bay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: each room has simple kitchen so it was easy to cook simple meal.
Cons: WiFi signal level. AP located on the ceiling of hallway. It was in front of my door but signal was too low.
Location: Easy to get there. Nearby MLB, Sears on Babcock St. and Malls on 192.
- Stayed two week include X-Mas. - Smoking area in front of entrance wasn't good. Have to smell the cigarette smoke whenever get in/out the hotel. - WiFi signal and bandwidth wasn't good. Sometimes, I couldn't get IP because of timeout. May someone used a lot of bandwidth at that time. - Couldn't use TV's USB port. My child couldn't see the animation movie at the hotel. TV has USB port but no way to use it. - All other experiences were good except above three issues. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel was ok for people who were staying longer.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The price was pretty good for it to be in Melbourne
Cons: A better outside area if you want to sit outside for fresh air, and at least a continental breakfast you don't have to pay for.
Location: The Mall was close by, and the beach was about 15 minutes away. The food and restaurants were a good driving distance too.
The hotel was OK but I thought there was a pool, but there wasn't. The area outside of the hotel for smokers were unsafe and uncomfortable. The room was clean and the bathroom was very decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aline from Ilhéus

HOTEL PERFEITO

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Funcional para uma família, atendimento Perfeito!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Greit utgangspunkt for et opphold i Melbourne. Nærområdet inneholder svært lite, men hotellet ligger allikevel i sentrum av byen. Rommet var rent og ordentlig, men rengjøring en gang i løpet av en uke trekker ned. Hyggelig betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anjanette

Disappointed, when usually pleased.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here a few times and always been happy with the rooms and service. This weekend we experienced a few not-so-nice things: what seemed to be a "deal" in the parking lot and maybe a "lady of the night". I emailed the hotel's general manager, but never got a response. Poor way to run a place, that's for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marsha

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I rated comfort as a 3 because it is set up more for long term than nightly. Appliances and plumbing was dated. The bed was comfortable and staff pleasant. I would not stay there again unless it was at least a weekly rental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels