Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great location, great room, great staff! The hotel was quiet and we got a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel not far from my daughter

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Staff was nice gave us some ideals of where to visit while there. Apologized because there was no fitness room like what was on the website or hot tube.
4 out of 5
by Hillary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com listed this as a pet friendly hotel. So we brought our animal into the room and left the next day with no problems. Then I instantly get a 50 dollar charge for pet charge while I'm on the road the next day. No call, no e-mail, no explanation whatsoever as to why they took it. Nothing was said at the hotel upon checkout about pets so I had no reason to believe anything other than what hotels.com said.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Exceptional value and service

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: install a clock in the pool area
Location: close to the airport and the original Bass pro shop
Their staff were wonderfully helpful. The room was clean and highly functional. The pool is heated. Great location and they even provide a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tami from OWASSO, Oklahoma

Definitely a place to stay while in Springfield,Mo

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived into town, got settled into our surprisingly huge room. Went to get dinner and ate in our room. Hubby took a dip in the pool while I relaxed and watched the news. Thank you for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Laura from hardy,ar

Quality Price

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways were dirty. Room nice and clean, however. The continental breakfast was fantastic! They had three different juices and tons of food choices, for your perfect breakfast. The pool was relaxing; but, though heated, you still felt some cold. The neighborhood area around was nice and pleasant. Had movie theater right next door. I would/will stay again (once temperatures outside warm up). Nice place for the price!
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room No accommodations

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Cons: The remodel needs to be finished soon-looks terrible
I requested and paid extra for a suite with a Jacuzzi bathtub. No Jacuzzi bathtub, in fact a small bathtub. Pool was cold-too cold to even swim! I would have stayed else where if I would have known these things. I am very disappointed. I will not book again!