Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very surprised at the low cost on a weekend when all other hotels were inflating prices (College family weekend). Lot's of new upgrades, very clean, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to do a review on our hotel. And the great comments on my staff and our clean rooms. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro ark.

5 star gem in springfield

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: See above.everything.
Cons: Wife said would like oatmeal for bkfast.perfect
Location: Perfect location.mall & Glenstone shopping centers only blocks away.right off I 65.
Three most important words to describe a good motel are Clean,Clean&Clean! This quality Inn is spotless.the room,lobby & breakfast area are immaculate & modern.the staff was friendly & helpful.the beds very comfortable. Our new home when visiting spfld. P.S the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back on your stay with us. I will make sure to share your feed back with all my staff. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Staff and breakfast delightful.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
All the staff was so friendly. That's important to us. Room was well kept and clean. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. Our only complaint was the bed in Room 103. Please take the mattress out and shoot it before it swallows another guest. Absolutely no support on this mattress so poor night of sleep. We're coming back the end of the month and hope its a better bed.l
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for the review. We are working on the mattresses. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near shipping and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Clean, nice amenities. delicious breakfast, friendly employees. We lived our stay here in Springfield, MO!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review you gave us on our hotel. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by dean

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarettes
5 out of 5
by Debra

Birthday trip

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little small and needs more plug ins. The staff was excellent we asked about a nice unusal plase in the area to eat they told us about the Brazilian Grill excellent. Breakfast was good, room was clean. Area was nice. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a night. The area around the hotel was very busy so I wouldn't recommend for an extended stay if you are looking for a quiet place to relax. I will say the hotel it self was quiet and very nice.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Good value, great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy and clean, wifi was very friendly for my Amazon Firestick, decent free breakfast, every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful and they did a great job on a holiday weekend with a full-to-capacity breakfast session, pool was very small and way crowded, so did not try that, nicely updated bathroom/vanity area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marblehead, OH

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Roomy and convenient. Good price too.
Cons: Slack off on cleaning smell.... Maybe use something a little milder.
Location: Location was great... Lots of places to eat. We were there for a wedding so our schedule was pretty much set.
It was easy to get to and roomy and clean. When we first got there it had a over powering smell of lysol. The attendant immediately offered us a different room or bring in a machine to filter the air. We chose the machine and glad we did. The shower was clean and very strong water pressure. Oh and a heat lamp in shower room also. Good breakfast every morning! Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review on our hotel and staff. I see you had a couple issues that were addressed right away. Hope to see you soon.