Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near shipping and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Clean, nice amenities. delicious breakfast, friendly employees. We lived our stay here in Springfield, MO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marblehead, OH

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Roomy and convenient. Good price too.
Cons: Slack off on cleaning smell.... Maybe use something a little milder.
Location: Location was great... Lots of places to eat. We were there for a wedding so our schedule was pretty much set.
It was easy to get to and roomy and clean. When we first got there it had a over powering smell of lysol. The attendant immediately offered us a different room or bring in a machine to filter the air. We chose the machine and glad we did. The shower was clean and very strong water pressure. Oh and a heat lamp in shower room also. Good breakfast every morning! Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review on our hotel and staff. I see you had a couple issues that were addressed right away. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ida,la

Nice & clean hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I would stay here again the hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was really good eggs,sausage, biscuits and gravy. The only thing was you couldn't use the pool because the where changing the chemicals, but you had access to the hotel next-door to swim in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the understanding with our pool being down. Sometimes with swimming pools it can take 24 to 48 hours when it needs certain chemicals. Hope to see you soon,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Enjoyed the breakfast...

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The toilet paper and tissue products, the towels/washclothes and the free soaps and toiletry items.
Location: I don't know the area too well. We easily found the mall and the ice park.
The hotel staff was very friendly. We had booked online and somehow it was not on their records. They made it work and saved us $3. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The wall unit was not terribly noisy. The towels were quite worn and though they are trying to be "green" and encourage the reuse of towels, the towels were just too thin to reuse. The toilet paper and kleenex were rough - not soft at all. The lack of those comforts, considering the cost of the hotel, is the reason I wouldn't recommend it to friends. We did enjoy the breakfast. It had waffles, eggs and sausage and other hot and cold items. It was a definite plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you Nikki for the review. I notice you had an issue with your reservation. I Apologize that this happen. Please be assured to that the towels has been addressed and taking care of. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
This is a nice place to stay in Springfield. The staff was respectful and the room was clean, even the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review on the hotel and my staff. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice room - good value for the $$

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean & offered good amenities. We had no complaints during our one night stay. We would stay at this property again if/when we need a hotel in the Springfield, MO area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by quality338, Hotel Management
Thank you Tammy for the review on our hotel. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice choice for overnight stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Was on a mini vacation and was waiting to stay on a tight budget this hotel fit the bill. Very reasonable rates nice clean room and awesome breakfast selection and the staff was helpful and very friendly would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
I am so glad to hear you had a great mini vacation. I will make sure to share your review with my staff. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wonderful place to relax

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I enjoyed my stay as the room was so clean and had everything I needed . I slept like a baby with the crisp sheets . Even had a small gym there so I could do my exercises away from home . And there breakfast was surper and a lot of choice foods. I will recommend this motel to my family and friends. Thank you Quality Inn for making my stay so wonderful. Connie C
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you Connie for the great review on our hotel. I noticed you loved our sheets down to our gym and breakfast. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Good and clean location. Only thing is that vehicles with trailers take four or five parking space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review on our hotel. We are working on that issue with the truck parking. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by quality338, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hope to see you soon,