Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 7, 2017
My family stayed here on our long distance moving trip. None of our things were messed with. Room was clean and comfy. Friendly staff. Big breakfast but not even the bagels were tasty. Skip breakfast and drink the coffee! I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Marc Foreman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your visit. We are pleased that you enjoyed the clean, comfy suite and friendly staff. We normally get rave reviews on our breakfast. Please let us know how we may improve it for your next visit. Thank you for the chance to serve you and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Marc Foreman, C.H.A General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice clean room. Slept really well. Staff w as friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Marc Foreman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the clean suite and comfy beds. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Marc Foreman, C.H.A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains MO

Great accommodations near the highway

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The room, hot breakfast, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Already mentioned
Super room. Even had a gas fireplace. All we could ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Marc Foreman, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Come back to see us soon! Best regards, Marc Foreman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburg, ks

Excellent

Posted Dec 19, 2016
By far the best hotel ive stayed at in a long time. Very close to the hospital. It felt more like a home than just a regular hotel. Staff were great and willing to go above and beyond to make our stay great. Well done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Come back to see us soon! Best regards, Marc Foreman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Quiet. Limited menu choices for the on site restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was a good experience the hotel was clean and the staff I saw were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Marc Foreman, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Come back to see us soon! Best regards, Marc Foreman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wet floor not a problem

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast, quiet room.
Cons: Room service overlooked a water leak (carpet wet).
Checked into room, and an hour later walked into bathroom area barefooted, and carpet was wet. Water seeping in from adjacent room? Called front desk, and within 5 minutes someone came and took us to a different room down the hall. That was great customer service. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make things right. Approved of that staff.