Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff friendly and go above and beyond to help. Lots of things to do within walking distance from hotel. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mis

The only decent hotel, with unpleasant surprises

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: location, great furnitures Cons: even you pay in advance for breakfast when you book, the hotel put in pending $50 pending just in case....says the front desk, ridiculous!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful hotel located in historic downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We highly recommend this beautiful hotel to anyone interested in knowing a little more about the history of the first Spanish city in US. Thanks to Leeda -from front desk- our trip experience was unforgettable. She went the extra mile to make sure our stay was pleasant and relaxed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Not worth the cost

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel is run down. Hallways, elevator and rooms have a musty smell. Very disappointed for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I stayed at Casa Monica the day before and day of my wedding. Everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility with excellent service!

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Customer service was excellent. We will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautiful and well maintained hotel within easy walking distance to the beach and town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great central location and extremely comfortable!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful, well placed downtown, a wonderful place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city

Posted Apr 20, 2017
hotel was nice, but didn't like the hotel fee's for things we didn't use. Also, the parking was very high, $25.00 for 1 day.
4 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels