Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Everything was perfect except for one bed.....

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: So clean....fast elevators.....easy access to the pool and beach!
Cons: Just the mattress
Love love love this hotel! I only have one complaint and that is our bed had a huge dip in the middle that caused a miserable nightS of sleep....but if I had to do it all over again it was worth it! The view is breathtaking from the balcony and the room itself was spotless.
1 out of 5
by Karen from Treasure Island, FL

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
would not pay as much for what you get. I have stayed at other Beach locations for half the cost and better accommodations. There is no excuse for the conditions of the room. would have been OK if they would have updated the furniture and replaced the curtains that are probably as old as the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean Hotel on BEAUTIFUL Beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
My family stays at Island Inn Beach Resort when ever we have an opportunity to visit Treasure Island, one of our favorite places in the world!!!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Cute and comfy!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for the forth of July. Room was wonderful. Full kitchen and a nice balcony to enjoy the fireworks both on the beach and on the balcony. They have there own pool and tiki bar which is right on the beach side.
4 out of 5
by William K

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable and enjoyable, wondering why still charged $50 when room all prepaid thru Hotel.com by Island Inn?
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't worth what I paid for it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but outside

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We came in on a Saturday. No parking except across the road on a busy street. Peopke were using the paid customers parking to use the beach for a while. The hallway, and stairs were dirty the whole time we were there.Someone threw up on the stairs, and in the hallway, and it was never cleaned up. And the trash leading to the beach was over flowing with beer cans. The staff could be more helpful, and friendly. If you can look pass all this,the room was awesome, and a cute little bar by the pool.
2 out of 5
by Yvonne

Electrical fire

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was fine, normal hotel room. Great view of the ocean. When we got back to the hotel that night tried to turn on the t.v. and it would work pulled out the dresser to see if it was plugged in and saw we had a small electrical fire! Got it out and called the front desk who sent the security guard up and he said just don't use the outlet. We said we don't feel safe in this room, and I want to watch TV, and go to bed. He said let me call the manager. He came back with 2 extention cords and strung them across the room to watch t.v. and said no other rooms are available. So my boyfriend went down and talk to the front desk, the credited us $36 out of the $200 plus room and moved us to another room. Very unhappy and unsafe.
4 out of 5
by Theodore from Bradenton

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Island Inn hotel. It will be our new vacation spot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again...Pool area could be way bigger but awsome place to go for a quiet getaway.