Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ali from ELK GROVE, CA

excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
it is located in very central location. our room was located in a different than the office but very close to it and very central. the guys at reception are very friendly, helpful and welcoming particularly Marko. despite our midnight arrival he spent time to show us around in city center. room was super clean, nice & comfortable. breakfast was ok. will stay here again on my next visit
5 out of 5
by Savica from Melbourne, Australia

Best Location, Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had to travel and book a hotel in Belgrade urgently. As my daughter and her family stayed in Rezime Inn a few months earlier I was familiar with the hotel and did not hesitate to book a room for myself there. The hotel is a very pleasant place to stay when in Belgrade, with some art deco styling and in the best city location, situated in the very centre of the city, close to everything. The rooms are big and comfortable and, although clean, I would prefer a bit more shine to them. The staff is nice and very helpful. Delicious breakfasts. The internet connection was good as I could do Skype video calls. I would gladly stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Andreas from Cyprus

Never again

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I went with my wife to the hotel after midnight. It is very difficult to find the place as the sign is very small. There was no one in the reception to check in. We got lucky because another residence had o phone number, so she called and after 30 minutes someone came to check in. He took us in a flat in a nearby old building. There was no toilet paper, no soap, no towels given and they did not clean the room. The next day we made a complain and asked them to bring us what was missing, they told us to stay in the room as they do not have a second key and they will bring the items in 10 minutes. We were waiting for 2 hours in the room but no one came. The location is good but I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We were moved to a different a location as the room was vastly different from what was shown on expedia!! Overpriced and felt like we were downgraded to a 1 & 1/2 * motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recomended!!!! avoid!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: only stuff was quite nice
Cons: just close it!!!
Extremly dirty shower with mildew, broken tile in small bathroom immpossible to avoid standing on it!! me son refused taking a shower in that dirt!!!! this is not hotel with*** it's a room with dirty bathroom, breackfast was also terrible!!! for a prise 65 euros i could have much better conditions anywere else!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jel from London

A quiet flat in the bustling pedestrian centre

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The location - it could not be more central, yet as the flat was at the back of the building, it was quiet and peaceful inside.
Cons: For absolute perfection some of the furniture and furnishings could be updated; still, everything was in working order (except the wi-fi) and clean.
Location: The flat is almost on the Belgrade main square, Trg Republike, and the area is chock-full of cafes, bars, bakeries, pattiseries, museums and shops.
I was expecting one of the suites in the hotel building, but we were taken 2 minutes further by foot into a residential apartment building. The large studio/ 1 bed flat was on the 3rd floor, and there's a lift. The flat was completely self-contained (if we wanted, we could have cooked meals in the spacious kitchen/diner and done our laundry in the bathroom), comfortable, and very clean. The furniture and furnishings were solid and serviceable, if not modern. There was a CRT TV, A/C and a wi-fi router, which unfortunately stopped working when we arrived and could not be repaired by the hotel staff - by then it was the weekend, and an engineer wouldn't come out until Monday. Still, there was a working connection in the breakfast area, in the main hotel, as well as in most of the cafes in the area. The staff were young, friendly and helpful, all speaking English, and the breakfast was rich, continental, including savoury and sweet choices. One thing to bear in mind - there was no phone, so you had to communicate with the staff by going to the main reception in person (or buy a local sim card which is apparently very cheap).
2 out of 5
by fatih from turkey

Unfortunately

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
I didn't see the hotel. Unfortunately, at the hotel said water damaged and took another home. (not a hotel) The staff was very good of course :)
5 out of 5
by Suzi Hagen from Minneapolis MN

Lovely surprise

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Rather than a room in the hotel, Rezime put my friend and I in an apartment that was well stocked, clean and within a few blocks of where I used to live in Belgrade. So I knew how to get to shops, restaurants etc. A staff member drove me to the apartment, helped with the ultra-modern shower (I couldn't figure out how to get it to work), offered transport to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Aarhus

Storbysferie i Beograd

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Serviceminded personale på byhotel centralt placeret.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chaotischer Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 17, 2015
freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, aber chaotische Organisation, Bad für zwei Zimmer :-(