Ratings based on 3,419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit or Miss

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: It was right next to my conference location.
Cons: Shuttle service and staff.
This hotel is hit or miss. Some of the staff were great and others had an attitude and were not helpful. The shuttle is also hit or miss. They take forever to get you. I ended up taking an Uber half the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was so worth it.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel was amazing. The price, view, and location were all great. Really loved how spatious the rooms were. Stay in a 2 bedroom suite, would defintely come back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good hotel for the value. Was only there one night but Would recommend it to other travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

inconvenient location - not close to anything.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
coffee pot from 7 - 9 am...big deal. had to drive a distance for breakfast. computer access, but had to stand at the side of the check in counter to use it. little pool outside, no other amenities.. sheets and towels provided every 3 rd. day. If we needed more towels, we could trade in the dirty one for clean at the check in counter. this was an expensive room for what it provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We will address the issue you experienced immediately to ensure it does not occur again in the future. Thank you for your business and we hope you give us the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the water!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Great staff made sure we had a view of the bay from our balcony. Loved being close to very nice restaurants for our anniversary celebration!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Beautiful, clean facility

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Cons: Would have been nice to have extra garbage bags in the kitchen.
We had a great vacation experience - enjoyed the totally equipped kitchen- very quiet and loved being right on the water!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The location is also ideal if you are a runner or walker.
Cons: The only workout equipment I saw was outside and not really ideal equipment for any true athlete.
This is a very nice hotel if you are looking for a clean facility, full kitchen, located in a convenient position for both the beach, the city, or especially for a long term stay associated with the Shriner's Children's Hospital which is literally within walking distance. It is by no means what would be described as "posh," but it is quite comfortable, quiet, extremenly clean and perfect for even single women who may be traveling on their own. The only thing that I did not like is that I could not find the Food Network on the television lol! The staff was very professional and kind. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Yes I was stay only one night, so I can suggest if I stay longer than one day. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful quite environment

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Excellent place, beautiful view I wanted to stay for more days it's little bit pricey, but it's worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
It is a nice clean family place in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.