Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room looks dirty. It smells and the air conditioner was too loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A rundown hotel that needs a lot of work.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
A rundown hotel that needs a lot of work. However I booked the room because it was the cheapest one in town. It was a little bit icky. However the continental breakfast was good. Receptionist was friendly. And it was a good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Jun 27, 2016
They keep it dark. Took three times before we were given the type of room we booked.microwave was broken and light was out in bathroom when asked to replace they said they would get back to me...then when I called the desk no one answered and no one was at the desk. Would never stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Ok. Not enough towels. I've stayed in better motels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a place to sleep

Posted Jun 14, 2016
I did not feel safe at this Hotel. My kids and I visited the pool and two guys came in and started asking personal information. What's your name, where you from, when are you leaving, where are you going next. One was clearly drunk or high.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear AZ

local down town

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: one large fire
Location: good location
I have been a road salesman for 47 years and this is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. Expedia had this listed as a 3.1 which can at times be ok. Now they say it is a 2. Better revise your web site
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
We enjoyed the stay. Heated pool and Hot tub was awesome after long drive. Breakfast was awesome. The Gentlemen keep it stocked thru out breakfast. Pleasant people always helping us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edgewater colo

awesome stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: close to everything. very friendly staff.
Location: it was great
They are very good on what they did .They made our stay very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The TV reception was poor. The breakfast was great. Nice variety of items to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Vero, Hotel Management
thank you for your visit please come again soon!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was gross, electric door locks didn't work, breakfast was the worst, had to argue with front desk clerk to get towels for pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Vero, Hotel Management
i work a lot days and nights, who did you argue with? and why about towels ? we do have plenty! sorry for not meeting your needs on breakfast! but many enjoy it very well. but thank you for the comments! does help!