Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and improvements
Cons: I'd like to see a coffee pot in the room
Location: Convenient, right on main high way and a block from the grocery and restaurants
I stayed here when it was under previous owners, and it was disappointing. Now there are upgrades and improvements throughout, and it was very much noticed and appreciated! They are pet-friendly, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

3 stays in a year

Posted Nov 5, 2017
My 3rd stay in a year. It's a convenient place for me to stay. I've never had an issue until this last trip. Found a sewing needle embedded in the mattress the 1st night, when I took it to the front desk they didn't ask if I'd been injured by it or anything. I also had to have my keycard redone 1 to 3 times a day, one time even a maid had to use a second card to get it open. Maintenance was to come check on it and never showed. When I went to the front desk about they sent someone the next day. Still didn't work well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Quaint hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was a nice room that was clean. It looked like they were updating some of the rooms. The breakfast was lacking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Conveniently located. Needs upgrading.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything
Breakfast could have been better. Only five bananas so ran out early. Need to clean tables throughout breakfast time. Bathtub did not drain. Electric outlets need to be replaced. Most were loose or did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Room was clean, but no towels and took an extremely long time to get them. It took from the time we checked in around 3:30 until right before 10 that night to get them. The room also smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Woman's restroom in lobby locked n never has paper towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Don't Stay There!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was dirty, there was hair in the bath tub. There was a toe nail in dirty sheets and the staff didn't really care when we informed them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Almost everything from cleanliness to hotel staff.
Disgusting and unsanitary blood stained pillow cases. Garbage all over the stained carpet, don't know what year it was last vacuumed! Mold in toilet. Dirt and dust everywhere.Holes in carpet and floor. They only give you 1 towel. Very unsavory characters actually living there and hanging out in the hallways/parking lot. Breakfast comprised of white bread and dry cereal. When I brought the blood stained pillow to the front desk to complain, the manager said he'd take care of it right away and then went back to his personal cell phone conversation. I can't believe this place is still open!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but thats about it.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I like a hot shower not a Luke warm one. The rooms smelled like they were previously smoking rooms and recently changed to mom smoking without a thorough cleaning of the drapes and carpets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nasty place

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Arrived after 9pm, tired. Rooms were nasty, filthy! Sheets had not been changed. Animal and human hair and dry crusted fluid stains on beds. Floors had not been vacuumed, food crumbs on bedside tables. Only one towel in bathroom, no washcloths. One Pillow had blood stain on it. Floors/carpet had huge stain in it. Door to room would not close from outside unless pulled hard. I will never stay there. Requested my money back.