Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: I love the decor in the restaurant. the Safari lounge has a great atmosphere.
Location: Very conveniently located
Hotel needs some remodeling, but the hotel staff was not pleasant to tourists. Especially the male bartender with the pony tail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad beds

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Beds need replacing. Beds may have caused leg sores (bed bugs?)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The room was not cleaned during our stay, and the pool was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Such a beautiful place

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Very good location !
The Hotel is elegant and full of personality ,surprised me with interesting decoration, food was plenty and exellent , very clean, everybody helping and polite was a wonderful experience , I will recomand to everybody this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: the outdoor hot tub and the restaurant very good
Cons: Clean the bathroom clean towels clean tub and toilet
Location: beautiful area
I have enjoyed this hotel experience before but this time the bathroom was not clean dirty toilet seat bathroom floor dirty not clean tub not clean not enough towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wy

Great hunting pics but worn out mattress and room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Great animal mounts and hunting pics!
Cons: the room, the bed, the bathroom, need I say more?
Location: close to mineral pools
Badly in need of a refurbishment, facilities are dated and in need of some major repairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hotel is ok

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location was great near town amenities.
Cons: The entire hotel needs a facelift. Shame on cooperate for not tending to this. Great tourist location could be a much nicer facility
Location: Centrally located near downtown and hot springs park.
The room was comfortable enough. Not the nicest place but price was fair. Extremely outdated like stepping back in the 70's . when the room was serviced the beds did not get made covers just pulled up. The old towels were left on the floor and new one placed on counter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casper

room condition

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Room had dirt all over carpet. Went to see if maintenance could bring vacuum, I had to vacuum the room myself and then return the vacuum. Also had a lot of dust floating through the air ( a lot ) , didn't realize this until morning when I opened the curtains to let sun in. It was enough to make me wish I had a face mask. Had children with me. Sheets did seem clean as I inspected them before we went to bed.
4 out of 5
by Brent B Quickenden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels