Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and easy

Posted May 25, 2017
Good, roomy flat with full kitchen and everything you need to cook for yourself and relax. Beds and pillows were extra comfortable too for european standards. Rooms were quiet too. Only negatives: Decor was pretty basic, no frills. Neighborhood was convenient to city of arts and sciences but otherwise about a mile from other fun neighborhoods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Our flat was amazing. We only stayed one night but if you stay in Valencia for longer, I definitely would recommend to stay here. You'll be able to cook and have a home away from home. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Only downside, we booked the room with breakfast but the breakfast wasn't amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Very confortable appartament, well located

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Very easely reserved, well received by staff, the appartament was very confortable, Two nice bedrooms and a spacious living-dinning room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice roomy flat close to oceanographic great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We were at the flat for 4 nights. Lovely flat, roomy, excellent with my two teenage boys having a room to share. In walking distance of museums and the fantastic oceanographic. Staff great friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the ElBar which is below the hotel and linked to it was good and we also tried dinner there and that was one of the best during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Locality.
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Science and arts centre were great. Would really recommend the Oceanografic and science museum.
The apartments are in a great location for the science and arts area. You couldn't get much closer! We had a two bedroom apartment which was spacious and clean. The kitchen was limited in cooking equipment but was ok to do a few basic meals. The staff were all very helpful and friendly but I wouldn't recommend the restaurant. We ate there on the first night but each meal came out separately, wasn't great and took ages! The transfers to and from the hotel and airport were very efficient and good value. I would recommend using this service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shop Shop Shopping!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a tough time with the street noise. The moved us right away to the other side of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Decent location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Decent restaurant connected to hotel. Close enough to walk near the harbor and the aquarium.
Cons: Up front parking information could be more available.
Didn't realize I needed to reserve a hotel parking space ahead of time. Were able to park on the street without too much trouble. Front desk staff not overly welcoming or helpful. Room was quite comfortable and furnished adequately. Location was walkable for our one night stay.
2 out of 5
by AMUR from Coventry

Not bad

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
it has slow wifi and no coffee or tea maker in the room also no parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

First apartment experience while traveling

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean apartment
Location: Quick walk to Arts and Science area.
As my first experience staying in an apartment I was glad for the choice. Staff very helpful, quick walk to Arts and Science area. Clean apartment and good breakfast in the restaurant next door. Easy parking with reasonable pricing
5 out of 5
by Dwight from Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Great Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again. The rooms were very nice. You couldn't beat the price.