Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Valenciaflats perfetto - W Valencia

Posted Jan 21, 2016
L'appartamento assegnatoci era molto confortevole, pulito e in un'ottima posizione, a 2 passi dal parco del Túria, dell'Oceanografico e dalla Ciudad de la Ciencias. Valencia è bellissima e ideale per i bambini in quanto ricca di attrattive e di parchi giochi. Si può visitare a piedi o con i mezzi pubblici efficientissimi. W Valencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Carino e pulito, è davvero comodo alla Città delle scienza ed al Parco della Turia.
Cons: Beh.. Per il rapporto prezzo/ prestazioni non saprei.
Location: Come sopra
Comodo alla Città delle Scienze, peccato la distanza dalla metropolitana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij las Ciencias

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: De ligging, het is een modern hotel
Prima hotel. Afwasmiddel aanwezig, koffiepotje, strijkijzer, waterkoker ed kun je tegen betaling huren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Aparthotel amplio tranquilo y cómodo.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Me ha gustado su tranquilidad y su localización.
Cons: Debería mejorar el tema de las televisiones, ya que sólo disponía de una televisión en el salón, y es necesario otra en una habitación por lo menos.
Location: Cerca de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias y luego caminando por el turia llegabas en menos de 30 minutos al centro. Y un centro comercial al lado
El apartamento que nos tocó tenía 2 habitaciones 1 baño, cocina completa y equipada, salón y balcón. A los 3 días pasaron hacer la limpieza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douckyoun from seoul. korea

괜찮은 아파트입니다.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
좋은 위치에 가격도 저렴하고 직원들도 친절하고 괜찮은 아파트입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement pour ce que l'on voulait faire

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, situation, dimension de l'appartement,etc...
Cons: Condiment pour cuisiner.
En règle général bon chambre. Manque isolation sonore car beaucoup d'espagnol se croient tout seul!?!? Manque de respect!!! Made in Spain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families and friends

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for friends and families with facilities to create breakfast with good shops nearby. Knifes a little dull. ;-) Located next to La Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias and with good connections to the beach and center with bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Todo correcto

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento correcto al lado de la Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nijkerk

Goed appartement,jammer dat er wat weinig stoelen.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Het leuke was dat de slaapvertrekken aan de achterkant lagen en niet aan de drukke straat
Het appartement ligt dicht bij het nieuwe gedeelte van de stad en bij het winkelcentrum zodat je niet ver weg hoeft voor de dagelijkse boodschappen.