Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing, Comfortable, Perfect

Posted May 5, 2015
We loved our stay here and wish it could have been longer. Amazing view of the coast from our family room (one queen two twin beds). We could walk to adorable Ravello on the interconnected pathways that wind up the hillside thru charming neighborhoods. Be aware that this whole town is fairly high up and on a hillside so there are lots of steps, but truly spectacular views. Delicious breakfast served on grassy terrace, again with amazing view. Host was gracious and helpful. We highly recommend this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lionel from France

lvue expectionnelle

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
tout est fait par le propriétaire pour vous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible. La chambre est parfaite, le lieu très calme, la vue hors normes. transports en commun à fréquences très correcte à 10 mètres de la chambre. Un jardin terrasse pour prendre le petit déjeuner et profiter du soleil dès le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by לואיזה from ירושלים

פסטורליה ונוף עוצר נשימה

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
נהנינונשימה הפנינו מכל רגע, תחושה של בית, מקסים ברמות יוצאות דופן
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincent from Paris

Parfait petit hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Parmi les rares options bon marché à Ravello, le borgo Torello est une excellente adresse. Nous avons été ravis de l'accueil, des bons conseils de la patronne pour dîner, de la vue de la chambre et du jardin, du petit déjeuner goûteux avec fruits frais exquis. Rien a redire si ce n'est qu'on a hâte de revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc from Paris

Petit nid parfait

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Parmi les rares options bon marché à Ravello, le borgo Torello est une excellente adresse. Nous avons été ravis de l'accueil, des bons conseils de la patronne pour dîner, de la vue du jardin, du petit déjeuner goûteux avec fruits frais exquis. Rien a redire si ce n'est qu'on a hâte de revenir. (Attention cela dit si vous marchez difficilement : les escaliers pour parvenir a l'hôtel seront peut être un peu durs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Canice from Ireland

Friendly Service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed three nights here. Very clean, staff friendly, good breakfast, situated at the bottom of Ravello so lots of steps to climb to reach town centre. Very quiet and peaceful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from groslay

Une vraie bonne adresse

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Roberto est adorable serviable et courtois.prenez le petit chemin pour aller vous baigner à minori puis le bateau jusqu'à amalfi et remontez en bus jusqu'à ravello.! Petit déjeuner dans le jardin. ! Absolument parfait. ! Par contre demandez pour y accéder car ce n'est pas simple .!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful location, perfect for a fabulous holiday

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: A/A
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities unlocked
Location: Strolling to all the beautiful sites via the fabulous steps
Wonderful stay, perfect location. Greeted by the wonderful Tania on arrival. Only complaint is having to wait unti 8.30 am until breakfast served. No facilities available to make a coffee or tea prior (ie all available but under lock and key)!!! Get woken by roosters at 5 am so waiting unti 8.30 for a coffee is quite a long time. Otherwise fab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissima vista

Posted Jul 21, 2014
tutto perfetto, se non fosse 1) per la mancanza di fattura, come del resto dovunque nell'amalfitano! 2) per il parcheggio gratuito: si parcheggia in strada.