Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kolkata

Good to stay for short trips

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: I didn't liked the food though but you can't expect good quality butter chicken from south hotels but the stay was pleasing.
Staffs are very prompt in your requests and everything in the room is well maintained. Very nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Nice hotel, but pricey for what it offers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Located in a peaceful location away from the main road, but there are other hotels that I have stayed in Bangalore in the same price range which offer much more in terms of room's cleanliness, and 24*7 kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kapoor

Very nice hotel in peaceful surroundings

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Wonderful experience , nice rooms, nice food and very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Only recommendation is maybe putting some nets around the bathroom windows as there gets to be lot of mosquitoes at night time
Nice quite hotel away from the noise, traffic and all. Good place just to go relax and easy to get a bus to get around. Just visited some friends in area and stayed there for the weekend and was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom france

No water in the room ! Avoid.

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself could be good, it's a nice building in a residential area. But after 1 day in the room there was no more water (no water at all, even cold water). So I could not stay of course, I had to find another one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nkindianhobofrom NJ, US

Basic Necessities at a Low Rate

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is essentially your bare necessities hotel - it doesn't have any bells and whistles or extravagant comforts - just the simple sleeping, showering, washroom providing, at a super low rate. For saving money, I'd surely recommend this hotel - if you want something with a tinge of fanciness you'd best look somewhere else. One thing though, is that the customer service here is EPIC, especially the store manager, who goes a long way to get you what you need which makes him genuinely happy. Great to work with him and a great overall budget hotel!
2 out of 5
by Tfrom Los Angeles

Bizarre location, would not recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The hotel itself is fine, somewhat clean with a fairly attentive staff. My bed had a large stain on it so I asked for someone to replace the sheet. They did so in a prompt manner but with a sheet that was also stained. I decided not to push the issue. The major problem I have with the hotel is the bizarre location. Almost impossible to locate and nowhere "near the airport" as they claim. In a strange residential neighborhood. We arrived around 10:30 pm and could not find a single restaurant open within walking distance. The the neighborhood turns pretty sketchy after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Spacious Room, Silent surroundings,Green Environme

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two weeks while on a business trip to Bangalore and I must say that it was very quiet all around those two weeks that i stayed . No Noise , No issues and disturbances from the room service, helpful people . Food could be cooked as per your requirement and the Fresh Juice is there specialty .Over all everything was nice with a small hiccups but the staff made it upto us during the stay.