Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trinefrom København

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhed - men lidt langt til andre aktiviteter end badning og vandsport. All Inclusive var alle pengene værd
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

Holiday Factory

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Despite the huge crowds, the food they serve is very good. The location of the hotel is also very nice. The staff is very helpful in this jungle.
Cons: The hotel building itself is very ugly, lots of empty corridors, it looks like a winter city hotel. It is up to hotel mgmt to figure out how.
Location: All around Bodrum is very nice.
With a capacity of 1300 guests and 550 hotel workers the hotel is like a factory. It is crowded everywhere, full of screaming kids and visitors especially from Middle East. I was shocked, you cannot get a peaceful rest in this hotel. I will never visit it again. The hotel building itself is also very ugly. Since it is a huge hotel you need walk a lot to get from one place to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom Istanbul, Turkey

Vacation in Bodrum with Family

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Stayed at the Hilton Bodrum for three days with family on all inclusive package. Every aspect of our stay was excellent. Hotel is simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tülinfrom Türkiye

Excellent view with a private beach

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location and the beautiful beach
Cons: Animation and activities would be better especially in this season (it was cold for swimming)
Location: Location is perfect
Good , very nice meals, beautiful sea..........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

un piccolo paradiso

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Per la struttura nell'insieme e per le camere lo posso valutare tra i migliori hotel mai visitati.
Questo incantevole resort domina dall'alto un promontorio ad uso esclusivo a 20 km da Bodrum (a Turkbuku) affacciandosi su una deliziosa caletta privata. Questa e' croce e delizia della struttura: la spiaggia con pineta e' infatti magnifica ed appartata, ma un po' piccola per le dimensioni del resort. Hanno compensato con alcune banchine elegantemente disposte lungo gli scogli e creando una club house a pagamento -150 lire al giorno- per i clienti piu' esigenti. Nell'insieme e' un piccolo paradiso, dove trovi tutto in un micromondo con all inclusive disponibile a ogni ora del giorno. Plus: Saloni comuni curati e arredati all'insegna del lusso tutti con vista mozzafiato, animazione ottime camere tra le migliori in assoluto piccole suites con vista mare arredate elegantemente e con ogni confort. Minus: Sono disponibili alcuni ristoranti 'a la carte' ma con supplemento di 10 euro a persona. Questo affolla il ristorante tradizionale a buffet soprattutto nelle ore di punta. La connessione internet solo free nella reception in camera e' a pagamento ed e' lentissima. La spiaggia e' sempre molto affollata. Dista poco da Bodrum e ancor meno da Turkubuku ma meglio avere l'auto se si vuole uscire dal resort. Resta comunque super consigliato come soluzione di lusso e se amate l'esclusivita' a un prezzo non proibitivo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute lage und ausstattung mit service maengeln

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Lage
Cons: Service, kaffe, wein
Location: Direct am meer an einer sehr schoenen bucht
Das Hotel selbst ist was man fuer den Preis erwarten kann. Der service ist ausgesprochen schlecht, sehr langsam und man muss mehrmals erinnern. Das essen war gut, aber der wein im all inclusive package sehr schlecht, kaffe wr eine katastrophe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrianfrom London, UK

Wonderful family destination

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The overall complex but especially the lobby area and the Lashua indoor spa.
Cons: The beach area with every bench towelled by 8:00 AM! Overcrowded and overrated. .
Location: Great location on a beautiful bay with wonderful aspects in all directions
Beautiful hotel and spa which was excellent value for money. Everything was included not just weak beer and ropey wine. You could get a good drink, eg Campari and soda, at no extra charge, and there seemed to be no exceptions. The hotel itself is lavishly appointed - loved the lobby area and the outside veranda overlooking the sea. Also you must like kids 'cos the place was crawling with rugrats and kids of all ages. Luckily I love the little blighters! Less favourable was the beach area which was chronically overcrowded and we gave it a miss. We enjoyed the pool area and the slides. The 'Beach Club' - what was that about? A few extra sunbeds on a wooden platform with yellow towels and you pay extra for it? Eh? The Wi-Fi access system - what a load of rubbish! Having to re-sign in every hour with different credentials each time? And if you log on for 5 minutes get your emails and then log off you've still used your hour. What nonsense! Total tediousness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Somerset, UK

Good value for total relaxation

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Food, swimming pools, water slides, views, staff
Cons: Kids Club
Location: Beautiful turquoise sea and stunning views
We had a wonderful stay at Hilton Turkbuku. The rooms, facilities, pools, staff and food were excellent. Our only compliant was that the Kids Club was not very well run and we didn't feel confident in the security or safety at the club. We did email the general mgr with our concerns but are yet to hear back. Other than that, we would thoroughly recommend this hotel for couples and families, (but not if parents are wanting to put children into kids club!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, heavenly swimming experience...

Posted Jul 16, 2013
We've been here many other times and have always enjoyed our stay. It's all inclusive, they're not trying to rip you off. The staff was very friendly and helpful :)) good location for children and babies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com