Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dijon

Bon Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel à proximité du métro, ce qui est un peu pénible pour le bruit. Mise à part cela le personnel est sympa et les chambres sont faite tout les jours.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

heating system

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: close to transportation
Cons: cleanliness of the carpet
the fan in my room was very loud which caused be not to be able to sleep if I turned the heat off I would get very cold. adjusting the heat when the blower came on it would wake me up therefore creating a sleepless night
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Robunson

Pictures do lie!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Normally, I check in and unpacked for my stay, I had drop my key card and right at the bed side there was all kind of dirt like it as not been vaccum in weeks, build had old sheets and bed spread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rensselaer, NY

Room

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanness of room and very spacious room.
Cons: Larger micro-wave, placed a slice of pizza in the micro-wave and it did not fit with out hitting the walls of the micro-wave. Had to fold the slice.
Good experience, very quite and calm setting in and out of Hotel..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

Run, do not walk, away!!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient to our destination.
Cons: Everything or the place could be demolished.
Awful. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. Room smells moldy, TV was almost impossible to operate, walls are paper-thin, neighbors partied until 6:30AM, A/C/Heater sounds like a turbo-jet when operating, no elevator, etc. An absolute nightmare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: bid rooms
Cons: new tv system and new mattress
Location: horrible zone
Good for a 1 night stay, the hotel is in a bad neighberhood, but in great located there, is near a metro station, in 20 min you are in Times Square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Good time

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Good time at this location. The subway station is 1 block away from the hotel. Plenty of stored in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I GOT A ROOM THAT WAS JUST SOMEONE WHO SMOKES AND I DO NOT SMOKE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Viel Lärm wegen Subway Bahnhof. Freundliche Leute.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an (preiswerte) öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (U-Bahn, Bus).
Location: The Bronx, nichts Spezielles.
Hotel ist schlicht und einfach, aber sehr viel Lärm wegen Bahn/Verkehr. Preis ist günstig verglichen mit Manhattan Hotels. Mit Subway braucht man nur 30 Minuten zu Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

マンハッタンまでは45分位?かな

Posted Oct 1, 2014
ここは治安が悪いとみんなに言われたけど 堂々としていれば深夜に出掛けても問題なかったです。 ホテルの前が電車が走るけど部屋は裏側だったので、気にならなかった。