Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from USA

Simple hotel room.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It is a budget hotel, so don't expect much. It was so close to Busan Station, so extremely easy access to the subway. The beds were clean and comfy. The restroom is older but clean. Usually Korean bathrooms grow mold easily but this one had no mold in sight. The wifi worked. Stayed here 1 night. I can't find anything to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 나내너탸누여 from 울산

가격만큼의 모텔

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
부산역이랑 정말 가까워서 좋았습니다. 다른 후기 보면 따뜻한 물이 안나온다던지 채널이 안바뀐다던지 하는 문제가 있다고 하는데 전혀 문제 없었습니다. 기본적인 세면도구 구비돼 있고 난방은 중앙제어인지 컨트롤러가 보이지 않았으나 전기장판까지 있어서 따뜻하게 묵었습니다. 건물 자체가 좀 오래돼서 그런지 안에 시설도 좀 구년식인것 빼고는 적당합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEONG HOON from Seoul

Clean, Comport and cheap!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, Comport and cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kazuko from 大阪

釜山駅からとても近い

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
釜山駅からとても近くて移動にとても便利でした。ホテルの人もとても親切でした。3階でしたがエレベーターがないのが残念なくらいかな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

不算太差

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
房間偏小.但在冬天去的我們.對地熱非常的滿意.熱水要尖峰時間洗時會較小.然後隔音稍差.但其他都還可以~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The plus point for this hotel is the location. It's very near the KTX train station and Busan Station's subway. The room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is available in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very cheap yet enjoyable

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels in Korea become expensive in weekends but Pusan Inn motel is the cheapest place I found - 40 USD in weekends. It's just a half price among other inexpensive hotels. Yet, it was very clean and enjoyable. Although, its exterior and interior wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: 排水管の改修
値段の割にはよく対応してくれたと思いますが、やはりモーテルですので、ホテルのようなサービスを期待しないことです。 スタップは人情があり、良い人でした。 部屋はきれいに掃除してくれますが、設備が古いので排水管から臭いが入る。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

부산역에서 진짜 가까웟어요

Posted Oct 12, 2014
타올도 새걸로 갈아주고 티비도 되고 인터넷도 되고 와이파이도 다 잘되요 ㅎㅎ 아 리모컨은 ㅜㅜ 소리는 조절 가능한데 채널을 못돌렸었어요 ㅠ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Not as reviewed by others

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Next to Busan train station and airport bus limousine pick up but the two other hotels i.e. Arirang and Toyoko hotel is much nearer there.
Cons: Just renovate toilet, add a lift.
Location: Near to market street across the main road and Chinatown.
Booked it as read reviews by others. Everyone forgot to mention that it has No Lift. Despite being a motel in the city, it could have a small lift. So I had a heavy luggage and not advisable if have to walk up. Although it is an inn, but the set up did not take into consideration of guest. My room window was facing the street but smack outside the window is the street light so bright. No wonder they had black out curtains. Only suitable for single travellers one travels light and short stay. Neighbors can be noisy when opening the door as the rattle noise as though they are forcing into your room. Not advisable for ladies. Neighbor using toilet and running water noise is clearly heard.