Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracknell, UK

Good budget hotel near Busan station and metro

Posted Aug 4, 2014
A little shabby in places but clean and comfortable. Convenient location easy to find. Helpful attentive staff with good English. Fine as a base for a few days to explore Busan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JK from Seoul

Perfect location!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a party of 8 staying for one night. We were heading back to Seoul the next day. It is across the street from Busan a Station. Although it's far from Haeundae, it only cost $15 to get there by taxi. Rooms were clean and staff very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central and closed to attraction sites

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Close to a lot of attractions and 1 minute walk to busan station.
Cons: This hotel needs renovation badly The father and son team should learn how to speak english .
Location: Close to Nampo shopping area , Jagalchi market, Gukje market ,Gamcheon Cultural Village , Yondusan area, (Busan Tower ), china town, subwayline
Taxi fare from gimhae costs 30,000 kwn.Hotel is close to Busan station (1 minute walk) Easy to get taxi , bus , subway line and korail to intercity travel. Food outlet nearby ..good choice available Terminal for busan city tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keh F. from Singapore

Nice motel next to train station

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: close to airport bus drop-off, KTX train station and city
Cons: a bit old fashion, otherwise fine to me
Location: near city and main thoroughfare, short hop from the main shopping district
Young and older minder both polite and helpful. A bit on the old fashion side but it was nevertheless clean enough for me. Upkeep was good and there was ample hot water and electric heated blankets provided - warm enough for winter - and I am from the tropics! TV, internet access is all there. Best of all, it was a stone's throw from the drop-off point via airport bus from Gimhae Airport and even closer to the KTX station directly to Seoul and subway. Value for money. Toyoko Inn nearby was an alternative but this was fine for less.
3 out of 5
by naura from KL

Small hotel near major station

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Central location and strong wifi
Cons: Toilet smelled funny, some rooms have window facing another building's wall. No lift
Location: many eateries and markets nearby within walking distance
Average for money. Would have better hotel/ hostel at the same price in Seoul. Location is centrally located. Facilities are basic with very fast wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from Canada

The Good and The Bad

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good: free steady wifi in the room and close proximity to Busan KTX station. The bad: room was never cleaned during my 5 day stay, I had to ask for clean towels and leave the trash container outside the door so it could be emptied. On top of that, I had to dispose of two roaches each the size of my thumb.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location is the only plus point

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you're heading in or out of Busan by train and travelling on a tight budget this will suit you well. The location, a couple of minutes' walk from the main station, is great. Nothing else about the place was good - small room and extremely loud karaoke next door at all hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from China

Great location!

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right by Seoul Station. The rooms are small, but comfortable - however considering its location to train station and tourist attractions (including the Koridoor JSA tour starting point), this hotel is great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Stu from Ontario, Canada

Ideal for the budget traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The location and pleasant staff.
Cons: The small towels.
Location: Perfect for our needs.
We were looking for inexpensive accommodation close to the downtown area and the public transportation systems, where you could get a safe and comfortable nights sleep. The Pusan inn provided exactly that. Literally meters away from Busan Station down a quiet side street, on the edge of Jung-Gu it was ideally situated. The staff were expecting us, check-in was a breeze and they were very helpful in getting us and our luggage up the 4 flights of stairs to our rooms (there is no elevator). Any language barrier that might have been perceived was quickly overcome with a sense of humour and a pocket travel book. We got everything we asked for when we asked for it.