Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Highly recommend.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Really enjoyed this hotel. I enjoyed being in Downtown, away from the hotel strip. This hotel is in a good location, close to ADO, local buses, supermarkets, many places to eat and within walking distance to the Mercado 28. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and fresh and reasonably priced for Cancun. Breakfast not included, however, can be purchased for 140MX
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

It's okay.......

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Put carpet down in the hallway Fix the noisy doors
Location: Nothing really close by other than Mexican restaurants A bit scarey to walk to the ADO bus station in the dark, daytime fine
Although this hotel is very clean, that is all about it has to offer. This hotel has issues with noise! Good luck getting a good night's sleep. Every door slams shut and it is very noisy and disturbing and you will get woken up each time someone goes in and out! The hallways are not carpeted so it makes noise travel very well. When we were they we had to stay inside one day... constant drilling and something going on in the room upstairs. I am hoping the Ramada reads this and stops putting people in room 312 until the work is done in the room above. You hear everything in this hotel. It's like the walls are made of paper. We never got a good night's sleep there but it is a clean hotel I will give it that. For first time to Mexico I would not recommend this hotel. Not the greatest neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: the closeness to ADO Bus Station
We stop on our way to Belize City, we only stayed for 8 hours but it was well worth the $60.00 It is a 5 minute walk to ADO Bus Station which we were taking to Belize City. We ate at La Parrilla Restaurant which is a block to the right out the front door, it was 4 out 5 stars and the Long Island extra Large was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reina

きれいなホテルです

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
清潔感があり明るくいいホテルです。クーラーもよく利いているし、朝食も充実していました。目の前でケサディージャを焼いてくれました。フロントの人も親切に案内や両替などしてくれました。チェックイン開始時刻より早く到着してしまいましたが、ちゃんと入れてくれました。予約内容とは部屋が少し違っていましたが。ロビーが広くソファがたくさんあり、待ち合わせにも快適でした。バス停まで少し距離があるのがちょっと難点でした。タクシーを利用するならまったく問題ありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Danmark

Rigtig god service!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint hotel. Hotellet stand virker 'nyere', jeg har ingen klager overhovedet. Pænt, rent, roomservice, meget søde og hjælpsomme medarbejdere hele vejen rundt. Eneste minus er området, her er ikke meget omkring med undtagelse af et par kiosker og restauranter. Men kun 10min i taxa fra stort shopping center. Dejlig stort badeværelse! Vi boede der i seks dage og benyttede både restaurant og pool. Vi vil helt sikkert booke værelse her igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelfrom Toulouse

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel en centre ville de cancûn pratique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom Claremont, Ca

Good location, but in need of repairs

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel the night before our flight home out of Cancun. We basically just ate a late dinner and slept here, so we were looking for something basic and affordable, close to the bus station and close to restaurants. First of all, when we booked the room on hotels.com, I booked a suite. When I arrived at the hotel, they informed me that there are no suites at the hotel at all. That was more hotels.com's fault. But next, they insisted they needed our credit card because we hadn't paid yet, even though we had already paid in full online. It took a lot of haggling and multiple customer service agents to resolve this and check in. The lobby was very hot and we were all soaked in sweat by then. Once we got to our room, one of used the toilet (#1 only and did not flush paper) and the toilet overflowed. The flush mechanism looked ancient and rickety. We had to change rooms, which again took forever, and the toilet in that one was even worse. We just didn't flush it since we were only there one night (sorry if tmi!). The hotel was noisy and the sheets were thin, but it wasn't the worst I've experienced. The AC in the room was good. The room looked clean and the decor was at least fairly modern. The pool looked nice but we didn't have time to use it. The best part about our stay was the awesome restaurant right down the street, La Parrilla. Great food and fun atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geofffrom uk

first night in cancun

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the first night. Good value, walking distance from the bus station and clean tidy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettyfrom Guatemala

Camas confortables

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Normal, creo que la ubicación está bien si la intención es estar en el centro de Cancún. El bufett para el desayuno me parece poco variado, y mejor pedí a la carta