Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming , US

No English TV channel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Looks on Internet are not what it appears. Not in any tourist area. People partied all night in pool. Kids running around everywhere. Rooms very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Training the employees how make a deal with costumers
Location: Good location everything around the hotel.
Hotel is nice for the price ,room is clean ,staff ok!!! some staff are very nice others are very rude , my daugther was sick and we need some ice my wife went to the restaurant to ask for some ice and one of the bartenders told her he cant give ice (really!!!) the other one say just for that time they gave ice but next time they not give nothing. Please is ice!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

very good for prive

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice staff, clean room , commercial area , in general you can go and stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay at a Ramada.

Posted May 22, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. Minor problems: white towels were not ALL white. No foot rest. Small chair. No wash cloth. No drinking Glasses. Excellent gym, customer service, clean rooms and bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus V from teixeira de freitas

excelente

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel so nao eh extraordinario pela localizacao, nao por ser distante do mar, pois tem servico de clube de praia que eh o melhor de Cancun e proximo a rodoviaria, Mandala Beach Club, mas sim por estar em um local que possui muitas lojas fechadas e com pouco movimento, mas nada que seja perigoso. Indico com certeza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from NJ

ok for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
soap smelled like peroxide. room had that old sheet odor like it was taken out of the box after being in storage for years. however, for the distance to mercado 28 and price, it's not a bad deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

立地が良く清潔で快適

Posted Apr 25, 2015
バスターミナルやパラパス公園に近く、周りにはレストランも多く、ダウンタウンのメインストリートにも近く立地が良い上に清潔です。最初の2泊は同じくらいの料金のローカルホテルかラマダかで迷い、口コミをチェックしてラマダより良かったので、ローカルホテルにきめたものの実際には快適と言えるほどの清潔さがなかった為、ラマダの部屋を見せてもらい、ラマダに移動して4泊しました。やはり清潔な部屋の方がリラックス出来ますし、カンクンは4回目で、いくつかのホテルに滞在しましたが、このホテルはお勧めです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Friendly staff, decent restaurant. Nice pool for a hotel not on the strip. Walmart and Super Che (grocery store) within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvin from toronto

all good but the brown water!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was ok except the brown water out of the hot water taps. it wasn't brown all weekend but was at times and we should have been compensated for this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Jorge Sanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Alvin, Thank you for writing a review on us, we will check about the water so we won't have this problem anymore.