Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Pleasant staff. Price.
Cons: Breakfast was mostly carbs and ended early, even on Sunday. Security could be better.
We have been there several times and always get a room that is clean and neat and has all the basic amenities that we need, and things are in working order. The breakfast is nothing special but you can get your coffee and waffles and toast to get you going for the morning. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I would not stay there again. Not very clean and they didn't give us enough towels and wash rags when we asked for more
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kashiffrom Virginia

worst stay ever

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
absolutely disgusting. Sheets had stains, bathroom was dirty... absolutely filthy... worst hotel stay of my life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guestfrom CT

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for a overnight stay before destination. Value for money,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rajfrom Hartford

Value for the money paid

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the overnight stay before destination. Value for the money paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vicenza

da abbattere.........

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto da rifare .........
Location: unica attrazzione in zona il rodeo che si tiene da marzo ad settembre a cawtown
hotel decaduto.........manca di manuntenzione da diversi anni...hotel da buttare giù e rifare nuovo.....personale è apposto.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deefrom Newrak

A fair stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, holes in the sheets like was said in a review I saw but thought It was a one night thing with a customer. But sure enough the sheets had holes. Room has bugs in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, comfortable, quiet, micro/big fridge

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Price was great & it was very quiet with plenty of free parking.
Cons: Close the curtains most of the way to keep the heat out in the summer. It was the only negative that stands out.
Location: Excellent small town atmosphere with a grocery store & plenty of food & gas options within a few minutes drive. Not far from a few attractions by car
Quiet, comfortable, easy to find, friendly staff, good breakfast, plenty of toiletries, and clean. The fridge was a large one compared to other hotels and in a great hutch with the microwave. It was an extremely hot, humid day and the insulated black out curtain was open so it was hot when we checked in but drawing the curtain closed, getting the AC going, and the staff giving extra bags for ice to cool us did the trick until the room cooled. When I couldn't find the TV remote I was given another and even spare batteries just in case! I found the remote later on the floor but not amongst any dirt even so all good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Please avoid this hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No water for shower. The knob in the bath tub did not work at all. The carpet is very dirt. The bed sheets were having a lot of big holes. I will never recommend anyone for this hotel for any time. We wasted two hours in the morning because of their extremely poor service.