Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

my stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: its nice
Cons: nothing
Location: lots ot resturaunts and stores
lights did not work in bathroom all night. When we checked out they said it must have been a circuit breaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: They need to update their website.
We ended up cutting our stay short due to the comfort of the room. Did not like the shower/tub/ whirlpool combo and how it is in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
This was a very nice hotel 6years ago ! When you get back to your room at 10:00 PM and find it has not been cleaned no fresh towels , no fun !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Parma Heights

Unfortunate stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed that the security was limited. This was the first hotel that I have stayed at that did not require key card access to enter the hotel. I was also disappointed in the room set up with the bathroom offering very limited privacy from the room. There was a closet like door separating the bathroom from the bedroom and anyone could open these sliding doors. Considering that we shared the room with another couple this did not sit well with any of us. We all felt that we had to take turns leaving the room to allow each couple to use the restroom for showers. The beds were very uncomfortable and we all left with sore backs. Unfortunately this is not a hotel we would choose to stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smith

Excellent value with a huge room

Posted Oct 5, 2014
LARGE room with a wonderful Jacuzzi tub and a bonus sitting area. There was a large party going on downstairs and even with people in the hall my room was dead quiet. Excellent staff who were quite friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mesa,az

Nice hotel in Clinton twp,michigan

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was a nice hotel. We enjoyed the nice breakfast. Staff was friendly. It could use a new frontage sign and the landscape could use a good clean up. It was close to M59
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
water was leaking from room above into shower. We were in room 132
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were ok had lots of old features. 2nd floor was flooded and smelled very bad. They had a box fan to dry the hall and that was it. A friend who was also staying had the previous guest in his room sleeping still and had to prove it by taking the clerk to the room who was not very friendly. Some if the rooms of other guests has lights not working in the bathroom and the telephone in my room did not work when I called to complain about the very noisy guest above me.