Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a nice clean hotel. Only complaint was the person before me had left dirty dishes and they had not been cleaned before I got the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Frequent guest

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I'm in the area often to visit friends. Only hotel I'd stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ver Nice hotel, in the heart of 21 mile.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close access to the area I was in. Easy access, being right on one of the major arteries.
Cons: nothing. Except stronger coffee. :-)
Checked in at 3:30 pm, staff was on site and prepared for me. They got me checked in quickly, directed me to my room, and even gave me suggestions for dinner that night. Rom was very clean, and more than what I expected for the pictures I had seen. Breakfast was a surprised, on top of the cereal, they had eggs, waffles and sausage! Only thing bad was their coffee. It was a little weak. But, other than that, outstanding. I will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we wanted to go

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Not a good stay..moved rooms twice heaters did not work properly. There was 1 person working at the desk she was swamped . No directories in the room. The first room was the loud heater and comfy bed..the second room had a heater with a broken adjuster and the bed was not comfortable like the first room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

my stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: its nice
Cons: nothing
Location: lots ot resturaunts and stores
lights did not work in bathroom all night. When we checked out they said it must have been a circuit breaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: They need to update their website.
We ended up cutting our stay short due to the comfort of the room. Did not like the shower/tub/ whirlpool combo and how it is in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Saginaw

Willing to give a second chance

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a funeral, upon arrival to room the light by the door didn't work and the next light in the room was missing a light bulb, I had to feel around in the bathroom so we could see where we were going. My husband went down to let the clerk know immediately. The light by the door was never fixed during our stay and the one with the missing bulb was replaced about 10 minutes before we checked out. The bath tub was nice and large for soaking in, but it was cracked at the top edge and you had to stick your finger in a hole to start the jets for the tub. Also, there was no book in the room with a map of the hotel or information to let you know what time things were available til. Other than those things the room was clean and comfortable, and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
This was a very nice hotel 6years ago ! When you get back to your room at 10:00 PM and find it has not been cleaned no fresh towels , no fun !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com