Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: the price only
Cons: everything!!
Bug on the headboard, old, dirty...staff was weird. The girl out before we checked had the same complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$40/day cheaper than the Ramada across the street

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: Please use real bath towels.
The room was clean. The manager was polite. The towels were of the cheaper-thin variety that you see in the cheaper hotels. However it was $40/night (after taxes) cheaper than the Ramada across the street where our convention was being held.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The place was filthy and dirty, fruit flys were flying inside the room bed sheets had dark stains looks like it hasn't been cleaned in ages I had to use my own bed sheets. I can't believe this place called them selves Americas best value in Ugh
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BFE

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update and clean the place. Parking lot is in bad condition
Location: Convenient to I-71
The motel is old and in terrible condition. Railroad tracks in rear of motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Columbus's America's best value hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
right side of the bed on the floor it was an area about 2 by 2 feet that was tacky
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wolffrom Va. Beach

Nothing positive

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room should not be listed with "newly built" rooms. It was in very poor condition. The sink was coming away from the wall. The bedding was burned and tattered at the corners. The bathtub fixtures were missing. And the service was terrible. I called to the front desk to complain and the told me that mini fridge and microwave was an extra fee and I had to come to the front desk to pickup the rest of the items that were missing from my room. I'll never stay in that dump again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sharyl westfrom Michigan

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Dirty run down

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Worst place we have ever stayed...curtains falling off...stains on the walls... sheets full of holes...train 25 ft from room. .so it will keep you awake...wall outlets didn't work..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com